Dindigul Dragons Squad, Players List and Schedule TNPL 2017

The entire schedule for the TNPL 2017 has been announced by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association. According to the schedule announced for the TNPL 2017. This tournament is going to kick off on 22 July 2017. The final battle for the title of TNPL 2017 is going to take place at the Mac Stadium in the Chennai on 20 August 2017. This is one of the best domestic t20 league in India. Here we have Dindigul Dragons Squad 2017 see below.

Dindigul Dragons are the champion of the TNPL 2016. In the 1st seasons of TNPL 2016, they have played 7 matches. within those matches, they have won 5 matches and they lost 2 matches. In the point table of the TNPL 2016, they were standing at the 2nd position with 10 points. The final battle for the title of the TNPL 2016 was between Chepauk Super Gillies vs TUTI Patriots. In that match, Chepauk Super Gillies defeated TUTI Patriots by 122 runs and became the first champion of this league. Let’s check out full Dindigul Dragons Squad.

Dindigul Dragons Squad

Dindigul Dragons Squad

The bedding for the ownership of the Dindigul Dragons is won by the Take Solutions Limited after paying 5.13 crore INR in auctions. In the player list, they have some international players. They have also played in the Indian cricket team. Due to the advantage of the Indian cricket team, they know very well how to perform in big games. In the second season of this league, they are the most likely team to win the second title. Live Telecast of the tournament matches will available on following the link.

Dindigul Dragons: S Kishan Kumar (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin, T Natarajan, MS Sanjay, N Jagadeesan, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Subramania Siva. Sunny Kumar Singh, K Mukunth, Wilkins Victor,Ashwin Venkataraman, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Abishiek, R Vivek, Adithya Arun, M Silambarasan, S Dinesh.

As per the schedule for the TNPL 2017 by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association. Dindigul Dragons are going to play their first match of this league against Albert Tuti Patriots at the Mac Stadium Chennai on 22 July 2017. The Dindigul Dragons are the defending champion of this tournament. Let’s have a look at the TNPL 2017 full schedule less check out.

Dindigul Dragons Tournament Schedule

Here is the entire schedule of the tournament for Dindigul Dragons. Also, is the Chepauk Super Gillies Squad.

DATE DAY Matches Stadium
22-Jul-17 Saturday Albert Tuti Patriots vs Dindigul Dragons MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
25-Jul-17 Tuesday Madurai Super Giant VS Dindigul Dragons NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
28-Jul-17 Friday Dindigul Dragons VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
31-Jul-17 Monday Lyca Kovai Kings VS Dindigul Dragons NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
05-Aug-17 Saturday Dindigul Dragons VS Ruby Trichy Warriors ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
07-Aug-17 Monday Dindigul Dragons VS  Karaikudi Kaalai ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
13-Aug-17 Sunday Dindigul Dragons VS Chepauk Super Gillies NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL

Leave a Reply