Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 results and teams Standings

One of the Small cricket t20 tournament has been added to the International cricket t20 List. It has the Emirates Cricket t20 League, which will play only two days – 23rd and 24th 2017. The tournament all matches will play at the Dubai Sports City ICC Academy. The Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 schedule has been announced, see Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 Points table and results in videos.

Some International players participating, such as Darren Sammy, Jonathon Trott, bell, Shahid Afridi, Brendon McCullum and more. Let’s see below Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 Points table. Watch Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 LIVE!

Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 Points table


Teams P W L Pts
Lancashire 2 2 0 4
MCC World XI 2 2 0 4
Peshawar Zalmi 2 1 1 2
Lahore Qalandars 2 1 1 2
Durham 2 0 2 0
Birmingham 2 0 2 0

*Note: The Emirates T20 Trophy 2017 Points table, will update match by match

The Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars are the Pakistan Super League teams, Peshawar Zalmi current champions teams of the PSL. While Warwickshire and Durham are the Momentum Cup, NatWest T20 Blast, and Championship Division one 2017 team participating.

#Competition Profile

  • Start Date: 23 March
  • End date: 24 march
  • Admin: ECB
  • Format: Twenty20
  • Founded year: 2017
  • Teams number: 6
  • Match-7

Emirates T20 Trophy result

23rd March 2017, Thursday

12:00 PM (IST)- Lancashire Lightning v Birmingham Bears
Results: Lancashire won by 63 runs

4:00 PM (IST)-Durham Jets v Peshawar Zalmi
ResultsPeshawar Zalmi won by 35 runs

8:00 PM (IST) – Birmingham Bears v Lahore Qalandars
Results: Lahore Qalandars won by 6 runs

24th March 2017, Friday

12:00 PM (IST)- Match-1: MCC World XI v Durham Jets
Results: MCC World XI won by 6 wicket

12:00 PM-Lancashire Lightning v Lahore Qalandars
Results: Lancashire won by 16 runs

3:45 PM (IST)-MCC World XI v Peshawar Zalmi
Results: Marylebone Cricket Club World XI won by 7 wickets (D/L method) Match reduced to 9 overs due to rain

7:30 PM IST – Final: 2017 Emirates Airline T20 Final
Results: No result (Match canceled due to rain)