Emirates T20 CUP 2017 Schedule, Players List, Squads & Fixtures

The new Emirates Cricket T20 League will start on 23rd March and play for two days only. The Emirates T20 CUP 2017 final match is taking place at the Dubai Sports City ICC Academy. Emirates T20 Trophy Schedule has been announced officially by Emirates cricket Board, see below.

The world successful and popular cricket players are participating in 6 different teams. In the tournament 7 matches will be played including Emirates T20 CUP 2017 final. Are those teams the successful teams of the domestic Cricket T20 tournament, such as Momentum Cup, NatWest T20 Blast, and First Class cricket Division one. Let’s see below complete playing Emirates T20 Trophy Schedule 20017.

Emirates T20 Trophy Schedule & Fixtures

All matches of the play only one place at the Dubai Sports City ICC Academy. After the six matches, top standing teams from the League table will play final match.

23rd March 2017, Thursday

12:00 PM (IST)- Lancashire Lightning v Birmingham Bears

4:00 PM (IST)-Durham Jets v Peshawar Zalmi

8:00 PM (IST) – Birmingham Bears v Lahore Qalandars

24th March 2017, Friday

12:00 PM (IST)- Match-1: MCC World XI v Durham Jets

12:00 PM-Lancashire Lightning v Lahore Qalandars

3:45 PM (IST)-MCC World XI v Peshawar Zalmi

7:30 PM IST – Final: 2017 Emirates Airline T20 Final

Watch Emirates T20 CUP 2017 Live on TV and Online

Playing Teams Squads & Players

We are going to explain about Emirates T20 CUP 2017 teams squads and complete players list, who will play in Emirates T20 CUP 2017.

Warwickshire Squad

Tim Ambrose, Keith Barker, Ian Bell, Rikki Clarke, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ateeq Javid. Matthew Lamb, Alex Mellor, Josh Poysden, Sukhjit Singh, Aaron Thomason, Chris Wright.

Durham Squad

Usman Arshad, Jack Burnham, Brydon Carse, Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Paul Coughlin, Adam Hickey. Neil Killeen, Graham Onions, Stuart Poynter, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Cameron Steel.

Lancashire Squad

Tom Bailey, Karl Brown, Jordan Clark, Alex Davies, Kyle Jarvis, Rob Jones, Simon Kerrigan, Danny Lamb. Toby Lester, Arron Lilley, Liam Livingstone, Stephen Parry, Luke Procter, Saqib Mahmood.

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Bilawal Bhatti, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Zafar Gohar, Usman Qadir, Saif Badar, Amir Hamza. Ameer Hamza, Ehtisham Sultan, Awais Zia, Shahid Yousuf, Raza Ali Dar, Nauman Anwar.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad


MCC World XI Squad

Tom Alsop, Joe Clarke, Ben Cox, Mason Crane, Ben Duckett, Lewis Gregory. Jack Leach, Alex Lees, Sam Northeast, Craig Overton, Liam Plunkett.