Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3rd Match details and Live Telecast

Gujarat Lions and Kolkata Knight Riders will be facing each other in the third match of the tournament. Kolkata Knight Riders were in the fourth position in the last year’s IPL with 16 points. Where they played 14 matches and won 8 matches, lost 6. While Gujarat Lions were in the Top position in the last years IPL. Also, they secured 18 points in the league after playing 14 matches and won 9 matches, lost 5. in addition to this, below is the entire GL vs KKR Live Streaming IPL 2017 details along with Team squads.

GL vs KKR Live Streaming

The Indian Premier League is the world’s most successful cricket league and it is broadcasted worldwide through various TV channels. In India, Sony has bought the broadcasting rights of the tournament matches along with online streaming rights. While Star Networks only has the online streaming rights for the tournament. Also, the confirmed the list of broadcasters who will telecast all the 60 matches of IPL 2017 is released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Now let’s move on to GL vs KKR Live Streaming IPL 2017.

Team Squads

Gujarat Lions

Dinesh Karthik (wk), Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Suresh Raina (c), Munaf Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar. Manpreet Gony, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Shah, Pradeep Sangwan, Aaron Finch, Shadab Bashir Jakati. Jason Roy, James Faulkner, Akshdeep Nath, Andrew Tye, Chirag Suri, Basil Thampi, Ishan Kishan. Shivil Koushik, Nathu Singh, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Sanjay Kumar Shaurya

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir (c), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Darren Bravo, Manish Pandey, Ishank Jaggi. Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Chris Woakes, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Suryakumar Yadav. Trent Boult, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishi Dhawan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Sayan Ghosh, Rovman Powell, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav

Third Competition Details

  • Match: GL vs KKR
  • Date: Friday, April 07, 2017
  • Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT / 8:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • Capacity: 28,000

GL vs KKR Live Streaming TV Channels

The live streaming link will be added here 15 minutes before the starting of the match.

Country TV Channel
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro


GL vs KKR Live Streaming Online

Nowadays official websites of all the TV Channels who has rights are streaming all the matches of the tournament Live on their sites. So this time in India, Live streaming of all the tournament matches will be available on HOTSTAR and SonyLIV.

Whereas in Australia, will be responsible for live streaming of the matches across the country.

Finally, for IPL T20 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Teams and Live Telecast. Also, for Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Points Table and Team Squad, kindly follow the link.

One Response - Add Comment


Leave a Reply