GL Vs RPS 6th Match of IPL 9 Live Score and Live Telecast Info


GL Vs RPS 6th Match of IPL 9 2016 will played in Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, on Thursday, 14 April, at 8:00 PM IST Onward.

Gujrat Lions is a New Team of India Premier League. The Gujarat Lions are a temporary franchise cricket team based in the city of Rajkot. It will play in the IPL 2016 and 2017 only. Because, it was admitted to the place of Chennai and Rajasthan. Chennai and Rajasthan is the only two-year ban. After that both teams are playing in the IPL.

Gujrat Lions team Owner is Keshav Bansal also owned as Intex Technologies. Brad Hose has been coaching this team . The team captain, Indian players are Suresh Raina. This is the first match of Gujarat.

Talk of Pune, the second match of Rising Pune Supergiants. Pune was the first match of the Mumbai Indians. Pune which was won by 9 wickets. Ishant Sharma took two wickets in four overs which, had 36 runs. Mitch Marsh that, he also took 2 wickets in four overs, 21 runs were given. Speak batting, then Speak batting, then Ajinkya Rahane played very well, they play with a strike rate of 147.14, he scored 66 in 42 balls, including 4 fours and 3 sixes. South African cricketer Faf Du Plessis, he also largely played well. Thirty four runs in 33 balls at a strike rate of 103.03, he made. Which is 1 fours and 3 sixes.

GL Vs RPS 6th Match of IPL 9 Live

Gujarat Lions (GL) Teams :  Suresh Raina, (c), Akshdeep Nath, Dwayne Bravo, Aaron Finch, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati, Dinesh Karthik, Shivil Kaushik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Brendon McCullum, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Umang Sharma, Dwayne Smith, Dale Steyn, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye

Rising Pune Supergiants ( RPS ) Teams : Irfan Pathan, MS Dhoni, Kevin Pietersen, RP Singh, Albie Morkel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Dinda, Rajat Bhatia, Ravichandran Ashwin, Saurabh Tiwary, Jaskaran Singh, Steven Smith, Thisara Perera,Mitchell Marsh, Ankit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Peter Handscomb, Baba Aparajith, Scott Boland, Adam Zampa, Ishwar Pandey,Murugan Ashwin, Ankush Bains

GL Vs RPS 6th Match of IPL 9 Live Telecast and Live Streaming Information