Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 29th Match Prediction, Sqauds

The 29th match of the Big Bash League 2018 is between Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat. The match is scheduled to take place at Bellerive Oval Stadium in Hobart. Hobart Hurricanes have played their previous match against Brisbane Heat. In the match, they defeated Brisbane Heat by 3 runs, It was a very entertaining match.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2018 Match Prediction

While on another Brisbane Heat played their previous match against Hobart Hurricanes. They lose the match by 3 runs, It was a very close match they could win the match but unfortunately, they lost the match. Check out here Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2018 Match Prediction along with head to head to match.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Prediction

The Hobart Hurricanes got a perfect startup in the tournament after 2 consecutive loss in the beginning. Their batsman such as DArcy Short, George Bailey, and Matthew Wade is in outstanding form. DArcy Short played an outstanding inning of 122 runs on 69 balls. They are standing at 5th place with 8 points.

While on another side, Brisbane Heat could win their previous match with Hobart Hurricanes. The match was full of enshrinement. This time they will try as much as possible to take their revenge with Hobart Hurricanes. Brisbane Heat is standing at 4th Place with 8 points.

As per the above information, I predict that the Brisbane Heat has more chances to win the match.


Hobart Hurricanes Squad: Cameron Boyce, George Bailey(c), Nathan Reardon, Riley Meredith, Daniel Christian, Hamish Kingston, Clive Rose, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Ben McDermott, Thomas Rogers, Simon Milenko, Tim Paine, Darcy Short, Tymal Mills, Alex Doolan, Matthew Wade, Jofra Archer, Aaron Summers
Brisbane Heat Squad: Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum(c), Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mitchell Swepson, Shadab Khan, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Max Bryant, Brendan Doggett, Cameron Gannon, Matt Renshaw, Cameron Valente, Yasir Shah