Haryana Premier League 2017 Points Table

Haryana Premier League 2017 is a domestic twenty20 tournament of India. The tournament announced the first time for Haryana and 90 players taking part from all over Haryana. HPL will start from 4th February and its final match will play on 13th February after group stage and semi-final matches. Neo Sports and Neo Prime is the official broadcasters of the tournament, that is announced by GD Sharma Memorial Cricket Society under the aegis of Haryana government. Here will update HPL 2017 Results and Points table after very matches.

All tournament matches, you will watch on Neo networks. Total nineteen players participating in six teams for the Haryana Premier League 2017. You will get updated points table and Results here after every match. Watch HPL 2017 Live on Tv and online.

HPL 2017 Results | Points Table | Standing | Haryana Premier League

Points Table

After the group matches, Top four teams will play semi-final match and winner of semi-finals will play final on 13th February 2017 at 6:00 PM. All matches will play at Sector 16 Chandigarh cricket stadium.


P W L Pts
Gurugram Gladiators 1 1 0 2
Sirsa Warriors 1 1 0 2
Kurukshetra Tigers 1 1 0 2
Hisar Bulls 1 0 1 0
Panchkula Kings 1 0 1 0
Rohtak Blasters 1 0 1 0

Haryana Premier League 2017 results will get after finish the matches. The tournament all matches held at Sector 16 Chandigarh cricket stadium. Swarna Jayanti Haryana Premier league T20 Championship matches will start from two standard Timing 5:30 PM and 1:30 PM.HPL 2017 Results

Day Time Match Results
Feb 04, Sat 5:30 PM Panchkula Kings vs Sirsa Warriors, 1st Match  Sirsa Warriors won by 6 wickets
Feb 05, Sun 1:30 PM Krukshetra Tigers vs Hissar Bulls, 2nd Match  Kurukshetra Tigers won by 1 run
5:30 PM Rohtak Blasters vs Gurugram Gladiators, 3rd Match  Gurugram Gladiators won by 28 runs (DLS method – due to rain)
Feb 06, Mon 1:30 PM Panchkula Kings vs Hissar Bulls, 4th match  Panchkula Kings won by 4 wickets
5:30 PM Sirsa Warriors vs Gurugram Gladiators, 5th Match
Feb 07, Tue 1:30 PM Panchkula Kings vs Gurugram Gladiators, 6th Match
5:30 PM Rohtak Blasters vs Krukshetra Tigers, 7th Match
Feb 08, Wed 1:30 PM Sirsa Warriors vs Hissar Bulls, 8th Match
5:30 PM Panchkula Kings vs Krukshetra Tigers, 9th Match
Feb 09, Thu 1:30 PM Rohtak Blasters vs Panchkula Kings, 10th Match
5:30 PM Hissar Bulls vs Gurugram Gladiators, 11th Match
Feb 10, Fri 1:30 PM Panchkula Kings vs Rohtak Blasters, 12th Match
5:30 PM Gurugram Gladiators vs Krukshetra Tigers, 13th Match
Feb 11, Sat 1:30 PM Rohtak Blasters vs Hissar Bulls, 14th Match  
5:30 PM Sirsa Warriors vs Krukshetra Tigers, 15th Match
Feb 12, Sun 1:30 PM TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-final
5:30 PM TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-final
Feb 13, Mon


6:00 PM TBC vs TBC, Final

Leave a Reply