How to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 in India

The 10th edition of the ICC Champions Trophy is schedule to start on 1 June 2017 in Wales and England. Top 8 teams, who are the top in the ICC ranking table participating in the Champion Trophy 2017. This is the second limited over world cup, total 12 group stage matches. After the Group Stage matches. After that will play semi-final and winners of the semi-final will fight to ICC Champions Trophy 2017 title.

The West Indies team, who is the out of the top 8 in the ICC ODI ranking table replace by Bangladesh. The first-time Caribbean team has to qualify in the trophy. Second side Bangladesh returned to the ICC Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006.

India did not announce their squad by 25 April deadline due to what it described as “operational” reasons. The BCCI has announced India squad after the ICC Board meeting on 27 April 2017.

How to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast in India

Cricket is the second most popular game in the world and India is second first cricket watching country. So Indian fans can ready to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 matches. India will play three matches in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 and they will play against Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and South Africa.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast on TV

The Star Sports is the Broadcasters of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD3 will provide all matches of the India. Not only India matches but also all matches of the tournament. DD National will provide TV coverage for India Matches only.

The India matches Live Streaming Links will be available after the toss at 2.48 PM (IST) onward.

Live Streaming: If you don’t want to watch on TV sets or unable to watch on TV or outside the home then don’t worry you can watch via Internet devices (Mobile, Tablets, Laptops) on website and using its apps (IOS, Android, Windows). If you are in another country then visit our another post to watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast ICC CT.


4th Match, Group B

Jun 04, Sunday
India vs PAK
Kennington Oval, London


8th Match, Group B

Jun 8, Sunday
India vs SL
Kennington Oval, London


11th Match, Group B

Jun 11, Sunday
India vs South Africa
Kennington Oval, London


India Team Squad

Virat Kohli(c): He is Captain of the India and one of the famous Batsman of the India. Virat born in New Delhi on Nov 05, 1988.

Rohit Sharma: He is one of the most talented young batsmen that India and Mumbai Indians captain in the IPL domestic T20 cricket. He is opener batsman and now will play in the ICC CT.

Shikhar Dhawan: He is attacking left-handed opener batsman of the India and now he will play for trophy 2017.

Yuvraj Singh: He is hitter batsman and baller in the Indian Teams. Yuvraj is a successful player in the Cricket Field.

Ajinkya Rahane: Ajinkya is one of the opener batsmen of the India. He born on June 6, 1988, and selected from Mumbai in the Ranji Trophy.

Dinesh Karthik: He has lived under the shadow of Mahendra Singh Dhoni and now he will play in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

MS Dhoni’s: Mahendra Singh is legend player of the cricket world. He is also the successful captain in the world now will play in the ICC CT under Virat Kohli Captaincy.

Let’s a check Remaining Indian Players, who are taking part in the ICC Champions Trophy. 

Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.


Leave a Reply