ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule and Fixtures Details

One of the most prestigious tournaments in Cricket, organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC), the ICC Champions Trophy comes, once every four years. It was initially organized once every two years but was later extended to four years like the ICC Cricket World Cup. The groups and schedule have officially announced by the ICC Board. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule announced by ICC Board.

A list of 8 teams will be participating in this tournament, with Bangladesh coming back into the mix after 11 long years, replacing West Indies, who finished the year in the 9th position, slipping out of the top 8 in Group A. In the group B India and Pakistan are once again paired in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other two. Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming.

Group A: England, Bangladesh, Australia & New Zealand
Group B: Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka & South Africa

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule | PDF Time Table | Fixture List

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final The Oval, London

Leave a Reply