Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast & Time Table

Here comes another big ODI event for cricket fans as International Cricket Council (ICC) scheduled Champions trophy in 2017. Champions trophy is also called as ‘mini world cup’. This will be the eighth edition of Champions trophy tournament. As per the ICC world ranking, only top 8 teams as on 30 September 2015 will participate in the tournament. See Here ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast and Time Table in PDF.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast TV & Steaming Online

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast

According to ICC Champions Trophy, 2017 Time Table in the fixture India and Pakistan are scheduled on 4th June 2017 at Edgbaston and on June 2 at Edgbaston New Zealand and Australia are up against each other. These two matches will be the hot spot of the whole tournament.

The is the biggest match of the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy 2017 ODI matches Live Telecast start at 09:30 AM GMT  onward on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD3. While online user, who are using mobile, laptops, computer and tablet. They can watch warm-up matches on Hotstar.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast link – Before 3 PM (IST) 

The Pakistan fans of the cricket can watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017  Live Telecast on PTV sports in Pakistan only while TenSports will telecast all champions trophy matches in Pakistan.

Audience in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa will be able to watchBroadcast on SuperSport 2 TV, with the online live stream option SuperSport Live Video

Willow TV will provide ICC champion matches Live Coverage while Willow TV Online in the US and Canada.

Sky Sports 2 will broadcast live in the UK, while the live stream option is on Watch Sky Sports.

The Bangladesh cricket viewers can watch every match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on Channel 9 while online users watch through Youtube channel.

Viewers in New Zealand can watch live on Sky Sports TV channel and be streaming on Sky Go NZ.

Australian viewers can watch on Fox Sports of every match while the live streaming option is on Foxtel.

All matches of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will broadcast on OSN Sports in the Middle East country. You can check our another post of Broadcasters list.

The tournament is scheduled on 1 June 2017 up to 18 June 2017. England and Wales will host the tournament. ICC has divided 8 teams into two groups A and B. Each group consists of 4 teams. Teams are placed in groups on the basis of ICC ODI ranking.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Time Table

Date Time Match Venue
June 1, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) England v Bangladesh The Oval
June 2, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) New Zealand v Australia Edgbaston
June 3, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) Sri Lanka v South Africa The Oval
June 4, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) India v Pakistan Edgbaston
June 5, 2017 6:00PM (IST) Australia v Bangladesh The Oval
June 6, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) England v New Zealand Cardiff
June 7, 2017 6:00PM (IST) Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston
June 8, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) India v Sri Lanka The Oval
June 9, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) New Zealand v Bangladesh Cardiff
June 10, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) England v Australia Edgbaston
June 11, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) India v South Africa The Oval
June 12, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) Sri Lanka v Pakistan Cardiff
June 14, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) (Semi-final 1) A1 v B2 Cardiff
June 15, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) (Semi-final 2) A2 v B1 Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 3:00 PM (IST) (Final) SF1 v SF2 The Oval

Australia, New Zealand, England and Bangladesh is group A team and India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Pakistan. Full information such as team ranking and point table listed below in the table.

Teams Ranking

Rank Team Points
1 Australia 127
2 India 115
3 South Africa 110
4 New Zealand 109
5 Sri Lanka 103
6 England 100
7 Bangladesh 96
8 Pakistan 90

Leave a Reply