ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Telecast and Who Will Win ICC T20 WC 2016?

The sixth edition of Twenty20 World Cup will be played in India from 11 March to 3 April, 2016. 16 teams will take part in the ICC Twenty20 World Cup tournament.Star Sports network worldwide cricket match is one of the leading broadcast network. 2016 Twenty20 World Cup tournament will be played in India. Twenty20 World Cup in India, due to be broadcast live on Star Sports and DD National.

Popular sports broadcasting network Fox Sports in Australia. Fox Sports Network fastest format of cricket next year that will broadcast the World Cup can expect.


2016 ICC World T20 for the public television broadcast deals and details have not been announced. The above list is just a worldwide TV channels are covered by these networks, which is prepared by the previous history of the ICC tournament.

Who Will Win ICC T20 Wolrd Cup 2016?

[interaction id=”56d3099a36e5105a3a130d44″]

We are providing you the list of channels where you can enjoy the live telecast of all the matches T20 cricket world cup 2016. ICC World Cup T-20 for a complete list of TV channels and broadcast networks below.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Broadcasting Channels :

Country Free-To-Air Channels Paid
Australia Channel 9 Fox Sports
Afghanistan Ariana TV Network Star Sports India
Bangladesh BTV (Bangladesh matches) Star Sports India 
India DD National (Only indian matches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)
United Kingdom ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports (All Matches Live)
USA ESPN3 (selective matches) Willow TV (all matches Paid online service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Sri Lanka matches) Star Sports India
Pakistan PTV Sports (Only Pakistan Matches) Star Sports India
Caribbeans ESPN (selective matches)
South Africa SuperSports  (Every match live)
Europe To be announced
Middle East OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)
Canada SportsNet (Selected matches) WillowTV (Online paid service)

Related links :

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 venue