ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016 Live Broadcasting Worldwide Channels

The 6th Twenty20 world cup will be played in India from 11 March to 3 April, 2016. 16 teams will take participating in the ICC Twenty20 World Cup tournament. ICC Twenty20 world cup Live Telecast TV Channels has announced. Star Sports network worldwide cricket match is one of the leading broadcast network.

2016 Twenty20 World Cup tournament will be played in India.Twenty20 World Cup in India, due to be broadcast live on Star Sports and DD National.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016 Live Broadcasting Tv Channels

Popular sports broadcasting network Fox Sports in Australia. Fox Sports Network fastest format of cricket next year that will broadcast the World Cup can expect. 2016 ICC World T20 for the public television broadcast deals and details has announced.

The Below list is just a worldwide TV channels are covered by these networks, which is prepared by the previous history of the ICC tournament.We are providing you the list of channels where you can enjoy the live telecast of all the matches T20 cricket world cup 2016.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016 Live Broadcasting channels

Country Free-To-Air Channels Paid
Australia Channel 9 Fox Sports
Afghanistan Ariana TV Network Star Sports India
Bangladesh BTV (Bangladesh matches) Star Sports India 
India DD National (Only indian matches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)
United Kingdom ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports (All Matches Live)
USA ESPN3 (selective matches) Willow TV (all matches Paid online service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Sri Lanka matches) Star Sports India
Pakistan PTV Sports (Only Pakistan Matches) Star Sports India
Caribbeans ESPN (selective matches)
South Africa SuperSports  (Every match live)
Europe To be announced
Middle East OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)
Canada SportsNet (Selected matches) WillowTV (Online paid service)

Related Post

Leave a Reply