ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Streaming and Telecasting TV Channels

Here I have a good news for Cricket fans from all over the world. The ICC Women World Cup 2017 is coming back with more excitement match for cricket fans. This is the most prestigious international women’s cricket tournament. This tournament held in the year 1973 in England. Warm up matches of this tournament is from 19 June 2017 to 22 June 2017. Here we have information regarding ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Streaming, Let’s check Out.

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 Live Streaming

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Streaming

England is going to host this tournament. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 is going to start on 24 June 2017 and this tournament’s final match is on 23 July 2017. This is the eleventh edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup.  ICC Women World Cup 2017 is going to held 3rd Time in England. Total  8 teams are taking participate in this tournament. In this tournament total, 31 ODI matches will be played. All matches will be broadcast on Tv channels according to Indian time 3:00 PM. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Streaming regarding see below.

Also, check ICC Women’s World Cup Warm Up Matches Live Streaming 2017

India: Indian cricket fans can see all matches of  ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 through their PC, Tablet, and Phone. They can see all matches live on hotstar.com

As well they can see live score if all matches on cricbuzz.com

South Africa: South African fans enjoy live streaming of all matches on Supersports.com

 Shri Lanka: In Shri Lanka, Shri Lankan fan can see live matches online on ChannelEye.com

Bangladesh: Cricket fans from Bangladesh, they can watch live matches of this tournament on PC Phone and tablet. For that, they just have to do one thing. they have to visit GaziTv.com  


ICC Women’s World Cup Matches 2017 Details

Tournament: ICC Women’s World Cup

Season: 11th

Host: England

Teams: 8 Teams

Starting Date: 24 June 2017

Conclusion Date: 23 July 2017

Venues: Bristol, Derby, Leicester,  Taunton, and Londo

Teams For ICC Women’s World Cup Matches 2017

1. New Zealand
2. India
3. Pakistan
4. Sri Lanka
6.West Indies
7. South Africa