ICC Women’s World Cup Final Live Telecast

Women’s Cricket World Cup is the most popular and old one-day cricket tournament in the world. CC Women’s World Cup 2017 is the eleventh edition of the tournament. Which is starting from 24 June to 23 July 2017 in England. Total 8 team qualifies for this season, ICC Women’s World Cup Final Live Telecast in India on TV and Online.

The Star Sports Networks is the official TV broadcaster and hotstar.com is online of the Women’s world cup 2017 for the India. India women squad is very well for the win this world cup but many teams are will give tuff competition. Australia is number one players in the ICC ranking table while Egland has stood at second place.

India has fourth ranked players in the one-day International ranking table while New Zeland has 3rd ranked. Let’s move to West Indies so West Indies is championing in the T20 world cup while in the ODI table they have stood at fifth place. Below is the ICC Women’s World Cup Final Live Telecast along with tournament details.

ICC Women's World Cup Final Live Telecast

ICC Women’s World Cup Final Live Telecast

Immediately click on the play button.

Day to Day Women’s is showing her strength in the different field, Just like that in the Cricket also she performing well. Tennis popular Indian Player is Saniya Mirza while PV SindhuSainasaina Nehwal is popular in the Badminton. So India’s women’s get ready to watch world cup of women’s that starting from 24th June 2017.

The first match of India will play on 24th June and the match play against England women’s team. Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Telecast in India from 3:00 PM (IST) 09:30 AM GMT. ICC Women’s World Cup Final Live Telecast will provide live streaming of the final match of the tournament.

#Where to watch in India

TV Coverage- Star Sports

Live Streaming online – hotstar.com

Not only above that but also another country viewers can watch their favorite women’s cricket matches on TV and via Online.

Australia – Fox Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

New Zealand – Sky Sports

Pakistan – PTV Sports

Sri Lanka – SLRC Channel Eye

Bangladesh – Gazi TV

USA – Willow TV

Caribbeans – ESPN

South Africa – SuperSport

The Middle East – OSN

Sports Republic of Ireland -Sky Sports

Canada -Willow TV


June 24, Sat – England Women vs India Women, 2nd Match

June 29, Thu – West Indies Women vs India Women, 7th Match

Jul 02, Sun- India Women vs Pakistan Women, 11th

July 05, Wed – Sri Lanka Women vs India Women, 14th Match

Jul 08, Sat- South Africa Women vs India Women, 18th Match

July 12, Wed – Australia Women vs India Women, 23rd ODI

Jul 15, Sat India- Women vs New Zealand Women, 27th Match

One Response

  1. Anushka