ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Time Table

The 11th edition of ICC Women’s World Cup is oldest one-day cricket tournament. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 schedule to start on 24 June and play until 23 July 2017. This year England is hosting Women’s World Cup, it’s final match will take place on 23 July 2017 at Lord’s, London. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Time Table released officially, let’s check below.

In this upcoming limited over cricket tournament, the top 8 team are taking part to play. The Australia is top teams in the world while India has fourth place in the ICC one-day ranking table. In India Star Sports will provide all matches TV coverage while hotstar.com provide Live Streaming. If you want to another country so check our another post of the TV channels list, where listed worldwide TV channels.

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Complete Schedule

ICC Women's World Cup 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Complete Schedule

Women’s world cup 2017 is the first time hosting in the England since 1993. Total 31 matches will play in the 21 days duration and each team will play for World Cup 2017 title. So get ready to battle because all matches will play at Bristol, Derby, Leicester and Taunton.

India will play seven matches three different venues even all team will play the same match at the County Ground, Derby, Grace Road, Leicester and The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton.

After the Group Stage matches top four teams will enter the group stage after that they will progress to semi -finals. Australia, England, New Zeland and India has top four teams in the one-day International ranking, who has the qualified automatically.

TV Channels

Where to watch on TV and how to watch on Live Streaming online on Mobile, Tablets, and Laptops. All broadcaster has been released to broadcast Women’s World Cup 2017.

Australian viewers can watch TV coverage on Fox Sports while online viewers will watch Live Stream online on Foxtel.

United Kingdom viewers can watch on Sky Sports TV while online on Sky Sport GO. In the new Zeland viewers watch also on Sky Sports. Remaining TV channels and Live Streaming information in details our another post.



Leave a Reply