Ind vs SA Live Cricket Online: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming

India team kept the Third T20 series against South Africa. And the 3rd T20 match will be on a Saturday, February 24, 2018. And the match will take place at the Newlands, Cape Town, the match starts at 9:30 PM IST. The Indian cricket team player will be led by the talented captain Virat Kohli as usual in the match. So Check out Ind vs SA Live Cricket Online: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming.

India vs South Africa 2018 series will be held to start from the  Friday, January 05, 2018, and concludes on Saturday, February 24, 2018. The tour consisted of 6 ODIs, 3 Tests, 3 T20s. This tour is come to very far with the Three test series, and Four One Day International matches.

South Africa Squad:

Playing XI: Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Imran Tahir

Bench: Farhaan Behardien, Tabraiz Shamsi, Morne Morkel

India Squad:

Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Bench: Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

Ind vs SA Live Cricket Online: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming

The rights to live telecast the India vs South Africa in India is owned by Sony Ten.It is the official broadcaster of sports events held in India.The 3rd T20  and the tour matches will be available online also. The cricket fans who want to enjoy the match online can use the Sony Liv app. Also, you can visit their official website

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only India matches), Sony Ten Network

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the World: Hotstar

Leave a Reply