India Cricket Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India Cricket Team Squad For ICC T20 World Cup 2016 : The 6th edition of  ICC Twenty20 World Cup will be played in India from 08 March to 3 April, 2016. A total of 16 teams are participating in 20-20 world cup 2016.  T20 match will be played this year in India. New Zealand vs India’s first Twenty20 game will be played in Nagpur. Indian cricket fans to watch the match in Nagpur Ground will be gathered. More information and India ICC T20 World Cup Team Squad and players can see the list below.

India Cricket Team Squad

India Cricket Team Squad

Mahendra Singh Dhoni ‘Cool Captain’ T20 World Cup 2016

India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is a very good captain. Their captain is impossible arising matches the match Dhoni also possible with it. Their captain was possible every match. Best of all Indian cricketers India captain who they have asked to speak to the MS DHONI. captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain of the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 this year. Last year, the Indian cricket team was a little difficult, undergone. But this year, the Indian cricket team will be playing good cricket as India. Indian cricket fans in India have the same desire to Pofomens good.

Indian Cricket Team Players List for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India Blue team is good this year Pofomens. Last year was a little hard on the Indian cricket team is playing well this year. This year is slightly aggressive look as Virat Kohli. All of this year’s T20 World depends on Virat Kohli’s Indian expectations And Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan and Suresh Rania is a threat against the player opposition teams. This year’s T20 World Cup left-hander Yuvraj Singh once again for a place in India’s cricket teams.

Indian Squad
Player Name Bat/Bowl
M S Dhoni(Captain) Bat (WK)
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
Rohit Sharma Batsman
Virat Kohli Batsman
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Hardik Pandya All-Rounder
Suresh Raina Batsman
Yuvraj Singh All-Rounder
Pawan Negi All-Rounder
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
Ashish Nehra Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Jasprit Bhumrah Bowler
Harbhajan Singh Bowler