India vs England 2017 3rd ODI Live, Score, Preview, Squads

India vs England 3rd Limited Over cricket takes place on 22nd January 2017 in Kolkata. After the victory in two one-day international, India ready to play their third one-day match at Eden Gardens Kolata. Second side England has also ready to play with their confidence against Blue Cap. The match Live coverage will start on 1:30 PM IST and Star Sports networks and DD national is the Broadcast IND vs ENG 4th one-day Series. The user can watch Live Streaming from online sources on Hot Star.

Match: Ind vs Eng, 3rd ODI, England tour of India, 2016-17

Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Time: 08:00 AM GMT

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India vs England Live Streaming TV Coverage

Get India vs England 3rd ODI live streaming on 22 Jan 2017 from 1.30pm IST onwards here. add in Bookmark to watch the 3rd ODI match.

1st One Day 15 January 2017

1.30 IST

Maharashtra Stadium, Pune  India won by 3 wickets
2nd One Day 19 January 2017

1.30 IST

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack  India won by 15 Runs
3rd One Day 22 January 2017

1.30 IST

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
1st Twenty20 26 January 2017

4.30 IST

Green Park, Kanpur
2nd Twenty20 29 January 2017

7.00 IST

Vidarbha Stadium, Nagpur
3rd Twenty20 01 February 2017

7.00 IST

Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

After previous test series, India and England once again back in January 2017 for the T20I and ODI series. India won two one-day series, first ODI won by India won by 3 wickets and In second match India beat England by 15 Runs. The second ODI was the very stuff cashing match ever the series.

After the lost two match, once gain England Team back with for 3rd one-day match and India will play with good confidence after beaten to Engelland in two One-day matches. According to previous matches, we will go with India, but what is your Prediction comment Now.

Winging100% = India60% and Engalnd40%
England (From): Jason Roy, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, Jake Ball, David Willey, Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow

India (From): Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav