India vs England 1st ODI Live Telecast and Stream Online

England tour of India after finished the five test matches, they will play three one-day and three twenty20 cricket tournaments. India vs England ODI matches starting from 15 January 2017. The Star Sports is the official broadcaster of England tour of India. Here available India vs England Live Streaming of all remaining matches.

India won the test series by 4-0 against England cricket team but one-day cricket not easy to win for the India. Because England is an also strong team in the world. It has to stand at fifth place with 5804 while rating wise is also good with 107.

India vs England Live Streaming [1st ODI]

Match: Ind vs Eng, 1st ODI, England tour of India, 2016-17
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017
Time: 09:00 AM GMT
Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Live Streaming: Hot Star
Live TV channel: Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3
Get India vs England 1st ODI live stream and live score on 15th Jan 2017 from 2.30pm onwards
India vs England Live Streaming [1st ODI 2017 Live Telecast TV]
India vs England three ODIs and three twenty matches watch on star sports TV channels and The free live streaming will be available on on a delayed basis.

New Zealand fans enjoy India vs New Zealand on Sky Sports channel and Online viewers who want to watch it Live Streaming online can visit the Sky Go.

The US and Canada fans can watch amazing tour – India vs New Zealand 2016-17 live streaming on Willow TV website by subscribing it

Here are all possible TV channels of England tour of India 2016-17 matches. Crickets fans can watch Live Coverage of all matches on following TV channels.

Countries TV Channels
India Star Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Singapore Star Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa Super Sport
USA Willow TV

Playing Squads

Playing: Parthiv Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, Amit Mishra, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Murali Vijay, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jayant Yadav, Karun Nair, Shardul Thakur, Lokesh Rahul
England: James Anderson, Alastair Cook, Stuart Broad, Adil Rashid, Gareth Batty, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Liam Dawson, Chris Woakes, Gary Ballance, Moeen Ali, Zafar Ansari, Joe Root, Jake Ball, Ben Duckett, Keaton Jennings

Upcoming Matches

1st One Day
15 January 2017
Maharashtra Stadium, Pune
2nd One Day
19 January 2017
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
3rd One Day
22 January 2017
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
1st Twenty20
26 January 2017
Green Park, Kanpur
2nd Twenty20
29 January 2017
Vidarbha Stadium, Nagpur
3rd Twenty20
01 February 2017
Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Leave a Reply