India vs New Zealand 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Squads and Venues

In the month of September and October India is going to host Australia and New Zealand. The broad of the Cricket India (BCCI) has announced schedule against New Zealand on 7 September 2017. In this tour, New Zealand will play 3 One-day international and 3 Twenty20 matches. Before the tournament, both teams will be played two warm-up matches on 17 and 19 September 2017 in Mumbai. The India vs New Zealand 2017 Schedule and team squad has announced, check below.

The Mumbai, Pune and Uttar Pradesh hosting the India vs New Zeland limited over cricket tournament. While Guwahati and Thiruvananthapuram will host the first International matches. Star Networks is official Broadcaster of the tournament, Star Sports will provide TV coverage while Star Sports HD will provide matches in HD.

India vs New Zealand 2017 Schedule

The Limited over cricket tournament will be played from 17 October and play until 29 October 2017. After the one-day International tournament man is black will face T20I with India. The Twenty20 series will play indie’s three different venues Delhi, Rajkot, and Thiruvananthapuram.

1st Warm-up match: 17 October 2017 in Mumbai

2nd warm-up match: 19 October 2017 in Mumbai

1st ODI: 22 October 2017 in Mumbai

2nd ODI: 25 October 2017 in Pune

3rd ODI:  29 October 2017 in UPCA

1st T20I: 1 November 2017 in Delhi

2nd T20I: 4 November 2017 in Rajkot

3rd T20I: 7 November 2017 in Thiruvananthapuram.

The New Zeland in their previous tour lost 4-0 in the test while in the ODIs also lost series by 2-3. So this time India is also in the forms, they have won all the series against Sri Lanka Team.

No Responses