India vs South Africa 2015 3rd T20 Live Broadcast

IND vs SA 2nd T20 Match Live score Details which is starting today on 8th october 2015 Thursday at 7-00 p.m Eden Gardens, Kolkata , South Africa tour of India, 2015.

Image Source

Image Source

T20I Squads:

South Africa:

Faf du Plessis(c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock(wk), Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada,David Wiese, Khaya Zondo

India:

 MS Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Stuart Binny, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Sreenath Aravind.

Ind vs SA 2nd T20 Live Broadcast:

As the series is being played in India, DD national will air live matches across the country.

The India vs South Africa 2015 T20 & ODI series will be broadcasted live on StarSports.com network in India, Sky Sports network in UK, Fox Sports in Australia, and Super Sports network in South Africa.

 India vs South Africa is scheduled for a 7 pm local time (2.30 pm BST, 9.30 am ET, 3.30 pm SAST) start with live TV coverage

India : Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 (Hindi) and DD National. Hotstar and Starsports.com,

South Africa : SuperSport Live.

Reply

Leave a Reply