Sony Ten 3 Live India vs South Africa 2018 1st Test Match

The Sony Picture Newrok has right to cover all international cricket in South Africa. Therefore India vs South Africa 2018 1st Test match is set to broadcast on Sony Ten 3 channel in India and subcontinents like Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, and Maldives.

The Sony Ten 3 Channel is available for both cable and digital cable connection users. Sony Ten 3 channel is available in both standard and high definition quality. For High definition, qualaity viewers can refer Sony Ten 3 HD channel in India and Subcontinent.

India vs South Africa 2018 1st Test

The Sony Picture Network has both media and digital rights for international cricket in South Africa. For the digital user, Sony Ten 3 channel has a platform to catch all matches live via PC Phone and Tablet. India vs South Africa 2018 1st test matches and other remaining test matches live streaming will be availble on

For Digital user, they can catch live streaming via directly visiting the website. Otherwise, viewers can download Sonyliv app from Play Store, IOS Store to catch the entire action of the match.

While India vs South Africa 1 test match live score will be available here. Cricket fans can save our website in the bookmark to watch the live score of the match.

India vs South Africa 2018 Test Schedule

Jan 05, Fri – Jan 09, Tue
South Africa vs India, 1st Test

Newlands, Cape Town
2:00 PM

08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jan 13, Sat – Jan 17, Wed
South Africa vs India, 2nd Test

SuperSport Park, Centurion
1:30 PM

08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Jan 24, Wed – Jan 28, Sun
South Africa vs India, 3rd Test

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1:30 PM

08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

India vs South Africa 2018 Test Squads

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn

  • Leave a Reply