India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels & Broadcaster List

After facing Australia in September and New Zealand in October. India is now heading towards New Zealand for a 13 match series including Test, ODI, and T20 matches. The series will commence from 30th December and will end on 24th of February. New Zealand is going to host this series against its one of the biggest rivals. All the matches will be played across 6 venues in New Zealand. Below is the complete India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels along with the Broadcaster. Also, here is the complete Schedule of the series.

India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels

India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels

Sony Networks is going to give live coverage of all the matches from the series across India. So live streaming on Television will be available on Sony Six, Sony Six HD channels. Also, the channel will also provide live streaming of the game online on SonyLiv.

While in South Africa, SuperSport has the broadcasting rights for the entire series. So live matches will be available on SuperSport channel across the country. Let’s now move on to the India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels List.

Region Broadcasters
India & Subcontinent Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport
USA, Canada Willow TV

 

Series Schedule

Here is the complete Schedule of the series between South Africa and India. The matches will be airing live from 1:30 PM IST onwards on 30th December.

Date– Dec 30, Sat – Dec 31, Sun
Match– South Africa vs India, Two-day warm-up match
Venue– Boland Park, Paarl
Time– 1:30 PM

Date– Jan 05, Fri – Jan 09, Tue
Match– South Africa vs India, 1st Test
Venue– Newlands, Cape Town
Time– 2:00 PM

Date– Jan 13, Sat – Jan 17, Wed
Match– South Africa vs India, 2nd Test
Venue– SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time– 1:30 PM

Date– Jan 24, Wed – Jan 28, Sun
Match– South Africa vs India, 3rd Test
Venue– New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time– 1:30 PM

Date: Feb 01, Thu
Match– South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
Venue– Kingsmead, Durban
Time– 5:00 PM

Date– Feb 04, Sun
Match– South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
Venue– SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time– 1:30 PM

Date– Feb 07, Wed
Match– South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
Venue– Newlands, Cape Town
Time– 5:00 PM

Date– Feb 10, Sat
Match– South Africa vs India, 4th ODI
Venue– New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time– 5:00 PM

Date– Feb 13, Tue
Match– South Africa vs India, 5th ODI
Venue– St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time– 5:00 PM

Date– Feb 16, Fri
Match-South Africa vs India, 6th ODI
Venue– SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time– 5:00 PM

Date– Feb 18, Sun
Match– South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
Venue– New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time– 6:00 PM

Date– Feb 21, Wed
Match– South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I
Venue– SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time– 9:30 PM

Date– Feb 24, Sat
Match– South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I
Venue– Newlands, Cape Town
Time– 9:30 PM

Reply

Leave a Reply