India vs south africa paytm freedom series Live Telecast

India vs south africa paytm freedom series

3rd T20I (D/N)
Date: 8th Oct 2015 Thursday
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 7pm (IST), 13.30 (GMT)

India vs South Africa T20 Match Details

So coming in to the detailed information like the players names, team squad, Live Streaming, Cricket Live Scores are provided on Starsports.com

So just go to Starsports official webiste www.starsports.com and now click on the India vs South Africa T20 match 3 live to watch online.

India vs South Africa T20 Team

Indian Team : 
MS Dhoni (C & wk), Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, , Ajinkya Rahane, , R Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Harbhajan Singh, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, S Aravind.

South African Team :
David Wiese, Faf du Plessis, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, David Miller, , Imran Tahir, , Jean-Paul Duminy, Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, , Khayelihle Zondo.

India vs south africa paytm freedom series Live Steraming

3rd T20 Match India Vs South Africa Live Telecast

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and DD National (India), SuperSport (South Africa), Sky Sports 2 (UK), Willow TV (USA).

India vs South Africa is scheduled for a 7 pm local time (2.30 pm BST, 9.30 am ET, 3.30 pm SAST) start with live TV coverage

India : Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 (Hindi) and DD National. Hotstar and Starsports.com,

South Africa : SuperSport Live.

US : Willow TV,

UK : Sky Sports 2, Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports.

Middle East  
North Africa : OSN Sports,

Australia : Fox Sports.

New Zealand : Sky Go NZ.

Pakistan : PTV Sports

Ind vs SA 3rd T20 Live  Score :

3rd  T20 India vs South Africa Match in Hindi and English. You can Also get the Live updates about the 3rd T20 by installing Hotstar apps to your Mobile or install the Cricbuzz and yahoo cricket apps and be updates on each moments of this India vs South Africa 2015 T20 series. You can watch IND vs SA Paytm Freedom series 3rd t20 match live score on yahoocricket,cricbuzz and espncricinfo site which bring you ball by ball updates of this game.

Reply

Leave a Reply