India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Highlights and Match Details

After completing the tour of West Indies, India is now heading towards Sri Lanka for their next tournament. The tournament is starting from 21st July which will cover total 10 matches and will include Test, ODI, and T20 matches. Indian team is in a good form as compared to Sri Lankan teams as they have lost most of the matches against Zimbabwe in their last tournament. As the Sri Lankan official team is facing some fitness issues it will be very difficult for them to defeat one of the best team in the cricket world. Below is the India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Highlights along with Match Details.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Highlights

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Highlights

After each match highlights video along with match details will be available here. Indian team has done huge changes in their lineup so this tournament worth watching. Also, it will decide which players should get a chance for further matches or tournaments. Here details like scorecard along with some other details will be available so stay tuned to get all the updates regarding tournament matches. Here is the complete Indian Squad participating in the tournament.

Virat Kohli(c),  Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara. Rohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund

India vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast

India is going to face Sri Lanka in their next tournament live matches from the tournament will be available throughout the world. Below is the list of TV channels where live telecast of the tournament matches will be available.

India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific