India vs Sri Lanka 2017 TV Channels and Broadcasters

After the shameful loss against Pakistan in the ICC Champion Trophy 2017. The Indian teams next tour are to the Carribaien Country. In the Carribaien Country, the Indian team will play five one-day Internationa match and one Twenty-20 Match. Recently BCCI announced that Indiana teams next tour are to Sri Lanka. Here we have India vs Sri Lanka 2017 TV Channels see below.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 TV Channels

India tour West Indies 2017 series is from  26 July 2017 to 12 August 2017. During this tour, Indian will have to play 3 Tests, 5 ODIs, and one T20I match. This tour will start after playing warm-up matches from 21 July to 22 July 2017. This series will be beneficial for both teams.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 TV Channels

Most of the cricket fans forget to catch the live telecast of this match because they don’t know where to watch all matches live. Due to this problem cricket fans miss enjoying live streaming.

India: Cricket is one of the most popular games in India. Every cricket fans have keen to catch every match live on TV. They can watch all match on all Star Sports Network and Doordarshan Channel.

If cricket fans don’t have access to TV and If they don’t have enough time to watch the live telecast of this match on TV. In such a situation cricket fans can enjoy live telecast Online. India vs Sri Lanka 2017 TV Channels will provide a list of TV channels on which all the tournament matches can be enjoyed.

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the World: Hotstar

One Response - Add Comment


Leave a Reply