Indian Premier League IPL 2018 Schedule, Time table, Fixtures

IPL is one of the most popular domestic twenty 20 cricket league in the world. This twenty 20 leagues made cricket most popular game. Since its establishment, this league held to every year. The 2018 IPL preparation is in the pipeline. The uses to take during the month of April to May every year. In every season 60 matches used to take place. The 2018 IPL tournament is scheduled is expected to begin in the month July 2018 and conclude in the month of May. The Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule has to announce. Mumbai Indian is the defending champion of this tournament they lifted the championship title 3 times. They are the first team in IPL history to win the title 3 times. Below is the complete IPL 2018 Schedule.

IPL 2018 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule- IPL 2018 Schedule

April 7 MI vs CSK 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 8 DD vs KXIP 4 p.m. Delhi
April 8 KKR vs RCB 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 9 SRH vs RR 8 p.m Hyderabad
April 10 CSK vs KKR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 11 RR vs DD 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 12 SRH vs MI 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 13 RCB vs KXIP 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 14 MI vs DD 4 p.m. Mumbai
April 14 KKR vs SRH 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 15 KXIP vs CSK 8 p.m. Indore
April 16 KKR vs DD 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 17 MI vs RCB 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 18 RR vs KKR 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 19 KXIP vs SRH 8 p.m. Indore
April 20 CSK vs RR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 21 KKR vs KXIP 4 p.m. Kolkata
April 21 DD vs RCB 8 p.m. Delhi
April 22 SRH vs CSK 4 p.m. Hyderabad
April 22 RR vs MI 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 23 KXIP vs DD 8 p.m. Indore
April 24 MI vs SRH 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 25 RCB vs CSK 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 26 SRH vs KXIP 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 27 DD vs KKR 8 p.m. Delhi
April 28 CSK vs MI 8 p.m. Chennai
April 29 RR vs SRH 4 p.m. Jaipur
April 29 RCB vs KKR 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 30 CSK vs DD 8 p.m. Chennai
May 1 RCB vs MI 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 2 DD vs RR 8 p.m. Delhi
May 3 KKR vs CSK 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 4 KXIP vs MI 8 p.m. Mohali
May 5 CSK vs RCB 4 p.m. Chennai
May 5 SRH vs DD 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 6 MI vs KKR 4 p.m. Mumbai
May 6 KXIP vs RR 8 p.m. Mohali
May 7 SRH vs RCB 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 8 RR vs KXIP 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 9 KKR vs MI 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 10 DD vs SRH 8 p.m. Delhi
May 11 RR vs CSK 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 12 KXIPvs KKR 4 p.m. Mohali
May 12 RCB vs DD 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 13 MI vs RR 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 14 KXIP vs RCB 8 p.m. Mohali
May 15 KKR vs RR 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 16 MI vs KXIP 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 17 RCB vs SRH 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 18 DD vs CSK 8 p.m. Delhi
May 19 RR vs RCB 4 p.m. Jaipur
May 20 DD vs MI 4 p.m. Delhi
May 20 CSK vs KXIP 8 p.m. Chennai
May 22 Qualifier 1 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 23 Eliminator 8 p.m. TBC
May 25 Qualifier 2 8 p.m. TBC
May 27 Final 8 p.m. Mumbai

In the 11th season of this league, 2 most successful, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) will be in the tournament to fight for Championship. Those two teams are banned for 2 years due to corruption. Therefore 2 teams are invited only for 2 years. Thus both teams have completed their 2 years, therefore, they have to go out from the tournament.

Chennai Super King is one of the most successful teams in the IPL history. They have lifted 2 cup, last 2 years they could not play in the tournament due to Match 2013 IPL spot-fixing and betting case. If they play might they could lift one more title.

In the last season, the final battle for the 2017 IPL championship was between Mumbai Indians and  Rising Pune Supergiant. In that match, Mumbai Indians defeated Rising Pune Supergiant by 1 run in the final to lift the IPL 2017 trophy. As per the past few league of this tournament, In every league 8 teams are used to play. Therefore in the 11th season total, 8 teams featured to play. The 2017 Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule or the IPL 2018 Schedule has not announced until when the official schedule will update this page with the full schedule.

No Responses

Leave a Reply