Indian Premier League Live Online 2017, Live Telecast on HotStar and Sony Six

The 10th edition of the Vivo Indian Premier League is about to start with a bang. Every year the league is becoming popular and popular with its immense fan following in India. The IPL is the biggest Twenty20 cricket tournament in the whole world. The tournament will feature eight teams from the previous season. Also, Vivo IPL 2017 season will be starting from 5th April and will be concluding with final on 21 May 2017. In addition to this, below is the entire IPL 2017 Live Online, Live Streaming on HotStar and Sony Six.

IPL 2017 Live Online

The first season of Indian Premier League was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be playing as the defending champions who won the last season after defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore. The teams participating in the league are Gujarat Lions, Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

LIVE SCORE for all the matches will be available on – ESPN Cricinfo, cricbuzz
All matches of Indian Premier League IPL 2017 Watch Online live telecast will be available on Hotstar App, Sony Six & Star sports online. After the toss, we will update live streaming external links of all matches, you can watch IPL matches live. Furthermore, let’s move on to IPL 2017 Live Online, Live Streaming on HotStar and Sony Six.

IPL 2017 Live Online and TV Channels

SL No. Networks Country
1. Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN India
2. ESPN The United States
3. PCCW Hong Kong
4. ITV 4, Sky Sports United Kingdom
5. SportsMax Caribbean
6. Carlton Sports Network Sri Lanka
7. Sportsnet Canada
8. StarHub, Singtel Singapore
9. Astro Brunei
10. Geo Super Pakistan
11. SET Max, Sony SIX Bhutan
12. Sky Sport New Zealand
13. Maasranga Bangladesh
14. Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN Nepal
15. Network Ten, One HD Australia
17. SuperSport Africa (Sub – Sahara)
18. Astro Malaysia
19. Hotstar Worldwide Internet Rights

Finally, for IPL T20 2017 Schedule & Futures Details, kindly follow the link.