IPL 2017 Schedule, VIVO IPL Season 10 Time Table Fixture

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a Twenty20 cricket league. Indian Premier League is ninth season. IPL 10th Vivo Indian Premier League 2017. Indian Premier League Twenty20 Tournament 8 April 2017 will start and will end on 29 May 2017. Indian Premier League 2017 Season are the 8 teams participating. two new teams Pune and Rajkot will replace CSK and RR for 9th and 10th season of IPL.

VIVO IPL Season 10

Indian Premier League 2017 Season are the 8 teams participating.Two new team in IPL 2017 Season. IPL 2017 Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan will replace the Pune and Rajkot. Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals has been suspended for two years. Indian Premier League Twenty20 cricket league 2016 Live Telecast on Sony six and Sony max on the live coverage. IPL 2017 Time Table is not yet announced so we will have to wait for some more time. As soon as they are announced, IPL 10 Fixtures Available here

VIVO IPL Season 10 Teams

Kolkata Knight Riders [KKR] Mumbai Indians [MI] Delhi Daredevils [DD] Kings XI Punjab [KXIP] Sunrisers Hyderabad [SRH] Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB] Pune [Team Name Yet To Be Announced] Rajkot [Team Name Yet To Be Announced]

VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule

IPL 10 2017 starting from 9th April 2017. We are update full schedule of all teams so you want to see full schedule click here

Leave a Reply