Indian Premier League 2018 fastest centuries

The 11th season of the Indian Premier league is set to take place in the year 2018. In the upcoming 11th season,  Gujarat Lions and previous season runner up team Rising Pune Supergiant will not be the part of the tournament. Both teams have been replaced by Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The replacing teams were restricted to play in 2 season due to some reasons.

In the tournament total, 8 teams are set to compete with each other for the tournament. Let’s move to check IPL 2018 fastest centuries of current and over all seasons.

IPL 2018 fastest centuries

IPL 2018 fastest centuries

Here we have provided IPL fastest centuries of over all seasons. When the 11th seasons of the IPL will kick off then we will update the page with 11th season data.

Chris Gayle- 30 Deliveries

Chris Gayle is standing at the top place in the IPL fastest centuries. He is also having the victory of the highest 175 runs in the match. In a match, he accomplished 100 runs scored in just 30 delivers that no one can do in IPL over all season till now. He represents the team Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Yusuf Pathan – 37 Deliveries  

The second place in the IPL fastest centuries in over all season is taken by Yusuf Pathan. In the match against Mumbai Indians, he accumulated his 100 runs in just 37 balls. He achieved this victory when he was representative of the team Rajasthan Royals.

David Miller- 38 Deliveries

David Miller is standing at the third place in the list. He completed his century in 38 deliveries against the team Royal Challengers Bangluru. In that inning, he scored total 101 runs. In that inning, he hit  7 sixes and 8 fours. 

Fastest Centuries

Pos Player Match Venue Date Deliveries Sixes Fours Score
RCB vs PWI M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 23 April 2013 30 17 13 175
Yusuf Pathan
 Rajasthan Royals
RR vs MI Brabourne Stadium 13 March 2010 37 8 9 100
David Miller
 Kings XI Punjab
KXIP vs RCB IS Bindra Stadium 06 May 2013 38 7 8 101
Adam Gilchrist
 Deccan Chargers
DC vs MI DY Patil Stadium 27 April 2008 42 10 9 109
AB de Villiers
 Royal Challengers Bangalore
RCB vs GL M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 14 May 2016 43 12 10 129
David Warner
 Sunrisers Hyderabad
SRH vs KKR Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium 30 April 2017 43 8 10 126
Sanath Jayasuriya
 Mumbai Indians
MI vs CSK Wankhede Stadium 14 May 2008 45 11 9 114
Murali Vijay
 Chennai Super Kings
CSK vs RR Chidambaram 03 April 2010 46 11 8 127
Chris Gayle
 Royal Challengers Bangalore
RCB vs KXIP M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 06 May 2015 46 12 7 117
Chris Gayle
 Royal Challengers Bangalore
RCB vs KXIP M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 06 May 2011 46 9 10 107