IPL 2018 prediction Who will win the IPL Season 11

IPL stands Indian Premier league, it is one of the most rated domestic Twenty 20 League in around the world. IPL is used to organized annually as per the popularity of the tournament. The 11th season of the IPL will begin in the year 2018. The 2018 IPL any information like dates and players auction regarding any information is not released yet. As per the past few season of the IPL according to that 11th season is expected to begin in the month of April 2018. Live Matches of the IPL 2018 Season is available here. Below is the IPL 2018 prediction for which team will the 2018 season.

IPL 2018 prediction

The 11th season is expected to run a long time compared to last few season because in the upcoming season total 10 teams will compete together instead of 8 teams. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are set to rejoin the tournament and 2 teams Pune Warriors India and Kochi Tuskers Kerala will come back again in the tournament. Lest move to check out IPL 2018 prediction, which team has more chances to win the 11th season title. Catch the complete IPL 2018 Schedule.

IPL 2018 prediction

In the upcoming 11th season total 10 will clash with each other to lift up the 11th season title. According to my point of view and some past statistics, I predict that Kolkata Knight Riders will lift up 11th season title. Because In the previous season KKR succeeded to reach the 2nd Qualifier round but unfortunately they could not win the matches and they had to eliminate from the team tournament.

KKR will win the 11th season because their team is a well-balanced team for the upcoming season. They had achieved success to lift up their 1set tile in the league against the most likely team Chennai Super Kings in the year 2012. They lift up 2nd season title in the year 2014 against Kings XI Punjab. After that in last 3, the season they could not win the title. Thus, I predict that KKR will win 11th season.

IPL 2018 Teams

  1. Chennai Super Kings

  2. Delhi Daredevils

  3. Kings XI Punjab

  4. Kolkata Knight Riders

  5. Mumbai Indians

  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore

  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad

  8. Rajasthan Royals

  9. Pune Warriors India

  10. Kochi Tuskers Kerala

One Response

  1. AQS