IPL 2018 Prize Money & Award Winners Indian Premier League

The Upcoming 11th seasons of the Indian Premier league will best season for all IPL fans around the world. Because in the 11th seasons, banned teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals could return back on the field. Both teams will return back to the field after 2 seasons. Both teams will replace Rising Pune Supergiants. and Gujarat Lions. Below is the list of IPL 2018 Prize Money for the Award winners.

IPL 2018 Prize Money

Let’s move to check out IPL 2018 Prize Money, also check out all awards given to players. Move below to check out all related information regarding IPL 2018 prize money. How the prize money is distributed to teams as per the performance of the teams in the whole season. The IPL 2018 Live Telecast is available here.

IPL 2018 Prize Money

As per the past few season of the IPL according to that the IPL prize money will be ₹40 crore (US$6.2 million). The entire prize money will be distributed to teams as per their Performace and their standing in the point table.

As per the prize distribution according to that, the winner of the season will receive ₹15 crore (US$2.3 million). Then the runner up team will get 10 crores while the second runner up team will receive 7.5 crores. The best thing in the prize money distribution is that the 4th runner teams or teams standing at the 4th place will be rewarded 7.5 crores.

Thereafter all remaining teams will not be rewarded. Rules and regulation governed for the IPL according to that it is mandatory for every team’s management committee to half money award to them must be distributed to players.

If any changes will be made by the BCCI in IPL 2018 Prize money like distribution of prize or increment in prize money then we will update the page as soon as possible.

No Stage Prize Money
1. Total Prize Money ₹40 crore (US$6.2 million)
2. Winner ₹15 crore (US$2.3 million
3. First Runner Up 10 crore
4. Second and third Runner Up 7.5 crore
5. Fourth Runner up 7.5 crore