IPL 2018 team owners Indian Premier League Season 11

The 11th season of the Indian Premier league is on the way. The 11th season of IPL is expected to begin in the month of April 2018 as per the past few season of IPL. When the official schedule and dates for the IPL 2018 will be announced by the BCCI officially then we will update the page with full information regarding IPL 2018. Let’s move to check out IPL 2018 team owners. Also, check out every information regarding IPL 2018 team owners. Here is the complete IPL 2018 Squad.

IPL 2018 team owners

IPL 2018 team owners

In the upcoming season of the IPL two most likely teams of the tournament, Chennai Super Kings, and Rajasthan Royals will return back to the tournament. So here is the list of IPL 2018 team owners. Live Telecast of all the matches will be available here.

1. Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals are going to make their comeback in the IPL because they were banned for the 2 season in IPL by the BCCI due to some season. Rajasthan Royals is owned by Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd. This was founded in the year 2008

2. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the best in the IPL, they won their first title in IPL in the season 9.the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad team is Kalanithi Maran of the Sun Group. They were joined to IPL in the year 2012.

3. Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore represents the city Bangalore of Karnataka. They are owned by the United Spirits and founded in the year 2008.

4. Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indian is the most successful teams in the IPL. They have lifted the IPL title 3 times. The India’s biggest conglomerate Industries, Reliance has taken the franchise of the Mumbai Indians.

5. Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders franchise is taken by the Bollywood Star actor Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta. They have lifted the IPL title 2 times.

6. Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab is taking part in the tournament from IPL establishment but they could not get success yet. The owner of the teams are the joint owner, they are Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul.

7. Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils is owned by the GMR Group, they bought the franchise in the year 2008.

8. Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings is another team who is going to make their comeback in the tournament after 2 seasons. The franchise of this teams is taken by Chennai Super Kings Pvt LTD.