Kalyani Bengaluru Blasters 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule Karnataka Premier League

Kalyani Bengaluru Blasters previously known as Bangalore Provident is now returning to the tournament. The 6th season of the Karnataka Premier League is near to start and per reports, unlike previous season the tournament will feature 9 teams. The KPL 2017 season includes 8 teams from the previous season and 1 team which was one of the most successful teams in the league. Yes, we are talking about the Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru, they are the winners of the first season of the league. Also, they were Runner up in the second season. But due to some reasons were not able to participate in further seasons. But some reports state that the team will be returning in this season of KPL. Let’s now take a look at the Bengaluru Blasters 2017 Squad along with Players, and their tournament Schedule.

Bengaluru Blasters 2017 Squad

Bengaluru Blasters 2017 Squad

Here is the complete team’s squad, players list of one of the 9 teams which are going to take part in the 2017 season of the Karnataka Premier League. Also, catch the KPL 2017 Players of the complete tournament here.

Total Spent: Rs 29.6 Lakh for 18 Players

Mitrakant Singh Yadav – 2.5 Lakh

Pavan Deshpande – 4.6 Lakh

Prasidh M Krishna – 3 Lakh

R Samarth – 5.9 Lakh

Shishir Bhavane – 1.5 Lakh

Pranav Bhatia – 0.2 Lakh

Sinan Abdul Khader – 0.2 Lakh

Jeshwanth Acharya – 0.9 Lakh

Manjesh Reddy – 0.7 Lakh

Shivam Mishra – 0.2 Lakh

Rajoo Bhatkal – 3.3 Lakh

Vishwanathan M – 0.5 Lakh

Abhishek Bhat – 1.3 Lakh

Rohan Raju – 0.6 Lakh

Koushik V – 2.8 Lakh

Varun Pandit – 0.2 Lakh

Nikin Jose – 0.2 Lakh

Sharath Srinivas – 1 Lakh

Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru Schedule

The official schedule for the tournament is not yet revealed by its governing body. But as per reports, they will be revealing it in less than 10 days. Full match schedule of the Bengaluru Blasters 2017 Squad will be available here. Meanwhile, take a look at the Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru Team Song.

Date Time Fixture
Sep 02, Sat 7:00 PM Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors
Sep 06, Wed 3:00 PM Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers
Sep 08, Fri 3:00 PM Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters
Sep 11, Mon 7:00 PM Bengaluru Blasters vs Namma Shivamogga
Sep 15, Fri 7:00 PM Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters
Sep 16, Sat 7:00 PM Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers