Karachi Kings 2018 Squad & Schedule Pakistan Super League

The biggest T20 cricket league of Pakistan the Pakistan Super League is announced. The tournament officials have revealed the start month which is February 2018 similar to its previous seasons. But there is one difference as the league is introducing a new team which is Multan Sultans. Talking about Karachi Kings, they are one of the best team in the league and been in the finals of both the season. But due to some of their fatal mistakes in final matches, they were unable to win any of the titles. Below is the complete Karachi Kings 2018 Squad along with the Schedule for the Pakistan Super League. Catch the complete PSL 2018 Schedule from here.

Karachi Kings 2018 Squad

Karachi Kings 2018 Squad

The squad of the one of the best team in Pakistan Super League. The squad is somewhat similar to the player’s list which was in the previous season. Any changes made in the official squad by the officials will reflect here. Total 20 players are bought this year from which actual playing squad will come. Also, here is the complete PSL 2018 Squad.

•Imad Wasim (c)
• Shahid Afridi
• Mohammad Amir
• Babar Azam
• Mitchell Johnson
• Eoin Morgan
• Colin Munro
• Colin Ingram
• Ravi Bopara
• Luke Wright
• David Wiese
• Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
• Saifullah Bangash (wk)
• Usama Mir
• Khurram Manzoor
• Hasan Mohsin
• Mohammad Irfan
• Tabish Khan

Karachi Kings 2018 Schedule

The schedule for the tournament is not revealed yet by its officials. But as per reports it will be out in few days and will be available here thereafter. So stay tuned to catch all the tournament matches live on time.