Karaikudi Kaalai Squad, Players and Schedule of TNPL 2017

.Here we have good news for the Cricket lovers. The good news is that Tamil Nadu Cricket Association board has announced the entire schedule and squads list for the 2nd edition of the TNPL. According to the schedule, this league is going to begin on 22 July 2017. The first match of TNPL will be played between Albert Tuti Patriots vs Dindigul Dragons at the Mac Stadium Chennai.This league is come to end on 20 August 2017. Karaikudi Kaalaai Squad checks out below.

Karaikudi Kaalaai is going to play 2nd edition of TNPL. In the previous season, they could not qualify for the Top 4 team for the elimination round. They won 4 matches in 7 matches and they lost 3 matches. They were stands at the 5 the place with 8 points. In the previous edition of the TNPL, they could qualify for the top 4 teams for the knockout round in TNPL. Here we have all information regarding Karaikudi Kaalai Squad 2017 see below.

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad

The owner for the Karaikudi Kaalai Squad 2017 is Chettinad Apparels Private Limited. They won the bidding for the Karaikudi Kaalai Squad 2017 after paying 3.30 crore INR in auctions. In the player list of Karaikudi Kaalai there is some international player Ravichandran Ashwin. Ravichandran Ashwin has the advantage of playing in Internation games. This advantage will be beneficial for the Karaikudi Kaalai team.

Squad: Varun Chakravathi, Shikhar Hukku, Srikkanth Anirudha, Aashish Srikrishnan, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, S Badrinath, Sunil Sam, Suresh Babu. S Lokeshwar, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Shoaib Md Khan, K Vishal Vaidhya, R Sonu Yadav, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, M Vijay Kumar, Rajhamany Srinivasan, M Shajahan, Trilok Nag.

According to the schedule announced for the TNPL 2017. The first match Karaikudi Kaalai will be against Lyca Kovai Kings on 23-July-2017. As per the last edition of TNPL. In this edition, every team has to play 7 matches with remaining teams.

Karaikudi Kaalai Schedule

23-Jul-17 Sunday Lyca Kovai Kings VS Karaikudi Kaalai-2nd Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
27-Jul-17 Thursday Madurai Super Giant VS Karaikudi Kaalai 6th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
30-Jul-17 Sunday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Albert Tuti Patriots 9th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
02-Aug-17 Wednesday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans 13th Match NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
04-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Chepauk Super Gillies 16th Match MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
07-Aug-17 Monday Dindigul Dragons VS  Karaikudi Kaalai 20th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
11-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 24th Match NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL



Leave a Reply