Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Live Telecast, Squads, Upcoming Matches

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is an India T20 League, its new season starting from 22 July 2017. The next match of the TNPL will take place on 11th August 2017 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul. In this match, Karaikudi Kaalai will face Ruby Trichy Warriors. Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Live Streaming will start from 3.15 PM, So Cricket fan watch favorite cricket T20 League matches RTW vs KK Live Streaming will be available here.

Karaikudi Kaalai is Karaikudi district based team of the Chennai owned by Chettinad Apparels PVT LTD. Robin Singh is the coach of the team while S.Badrinath is captain. Star India is the official broadcaster of this TNPL season 2, for 5 Years.

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Live Streaming

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Live Streaming – RTW vs KK Live

As per As the schedule, the next match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League will be taking place on 11th Aug 2017, Friday.  In this match, Ruby Trichy Warriors and Karaikudi Kaalai will face each other at ICL Cricket Ground Tirunelveli. Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Live Streaming starts at 3.15 PM.

Tamil Nadu cricket fans can watch all matches of TNPL on Star Sports 1, Starsports Tamil, and Star Sports 1 HD Channel in Hindi. Vijay Super TV channels will provide TV coverage in the Tamil Language. has taken Rights for the provide Live Streaming online.

In the season 2 Karaikudi Kaalai will play total 7 matches at Group Stage Level. All matches Live Coverage will start at 7.30 PM onward. The TNPL Karaikudi Kaalai fixtures have given below in the table.

23-Jul-17 Sunday Lyca Kovai Kings VS Karaikudi Kaalai-2nd Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
27-Jul-17 Thursday Madurai Super Giant VS Karaikudi Kaalai 6th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
30-Jul-17 Sunday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Albert Tuti Patriots 9th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
02-Aug-17 Wednesday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Tiruvallur VB Veerans 13th Match NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL
04-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Chepauk Super Gillies 16th Match MAC STADIUM – CHENNAI
07-Aug-17 Monday Dindigul Dragons VS  Karaikudi Kaalai 20th Match ICL CRICKET GROUND – TIRUNELVELI
11-Aug-17 Friday Karaikudi Kaalai VS Ruby Trichy Warriors 24th Match NPR COLLEGE GROUND – DINDIGUL

The owner of Chettinad Apparels Private Limited has won the bidding for Rs. 3.30 crore INR in auctions. Subramaniam Badrinath is an Indian cricketer. He has known for the right-handed middle order batsman. Here Below given complete Players list of the Karaikudi Kaalai.

Players of the Karaikudi Kaalai

  • S Badrinath
  • S Aniruda
  • Sunil Sam
  • M Suresh Babu
  • S Lokeshwar
  • C Ganapathi
  • Shoaib Mohammed Khan
  • Vishal Vaidhya
  • R Sonu Yadav
  • R Rajkumar
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • M Vijay Kumar
  • M Abhinav
  • A Jerome
  • Srinivasan R’many
  • L Kiran Akash
  • S Sujay
  • S Swaminathan
  • M Shajahan


Leave a Reply