Karnataka Premier League 2017 Prediction, Who will win KPL season 6?

After a couple of successful seasons of the Karnataka Premier League, The 6th season of the KPL is on the way. The schedule and kick off date for the 6th seasons has not announced yet but it is expected to announced by the board very soon. The auction for the player draft for the sixth season has been done on 6 August 2017. Who will win season 6 title, check KPL 2017 Prediction below?

In the 6th seasons, Bengaluru Blasters will make reintroduced with new ownership and management. Bengaluru Blasters is owned by Kalyani Motors – a city’s car dealers. They spent total 29.6 Lakh to acquire the service of 18 players. In the previous season, the final battle for the championship was between Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers. In the final match, Bellary Tuskers defeated Hubli Tigers by 35 runs. Let’s move to check out that Which team is looking strong to win the title of the KPL 2017. What are the strength and weakness of the team? Who will win the title, KPL season 5?

KPL 2017 Prediction, Who will win Title

KPL 2017 Prediction, Who will win the title?

As per the performances of all team from the from the inauguration of KPL to till now. All teams have potential to win the title of 6th seasons. I predict that Hubli Tigers will lift up season 6th title because they showed improvement in their team. In the 4th seasons, they succeeded to reach the final first time from the inauguration of KPL. But in the final match, unfortunately, could not defeat Bijapur Bulls. Thus in the 4th season, they defeated by 4 wickets.

In the 5th seasons again they succeeded to enter in the final. That time they clashed with Bellary Tuskers in that once again they could not get success to lift up the title. Thus they defeated by Bellary Tuskers by 35 runs.

Kunal Kapoor is going to lead this team in upcoming seasons,

Therefore Hubli Tigers is looking the most likely team to win season 6th title.

This prediction is totally based on stats but it may be wrong in many ways, what do you this will be the winner here is a voting poll for you to decide.

Who will Win Karnataka Premier League 2017
Hubli Tigers
Bijapur Bulls
Bellary Tuskers
Mysuru Warriors
Belagavi Panthers
Bengaluru Blasters
Namma Shivamogga

Poll Maker