Karnataka Premier League 2017 TV Channels Live on Star Network

Karnataka Premier League is one of the Indian Domestic T20 League, which started in August 2009. The tournament is just like popular T20 Indian Premier League. The Karnataka Premier League is known as the KPL and which is started by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. After the earning more notoriety in the previous seasons, the tournament is coming with one more new season. The Karnataka Premier League 2017 season 6 will start from 1 September 2017, the schedule has not announced officially but it will announce soon. Who will broadcast the tournament, KPL 2017 TV Channels given below?

In the Karnataka Premier League 6, total 8 teams are taking part for the title. Mangalore United, Belagavi Panthers, Bijapur Bulls, Mysuru Warriors, Namma Shivamogga, Bellary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Rockstars participating in the battle.

KPL 2017 TV Channels, Who will Broadcast Karnataka Premier League 6

KPL 2017 TV Channels

As per as the report, this year Broadcasters is increasing but this not announced officially. Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD is official TV broadcast partner while online streaming partner is sonyliv.com. Internet users can watch Live Streaming online through Smartphone, Tablets, Computer, and Laptops. Smartphone users have to watch online matches installing Android and IOS apps. KPL 2017 TV Channels is below.

TV Channels



Live Streaming


If you unable to watch on following TV channels then don’t worry here you will get Live Streaming Videos of all KPL matches. The Video and Live Streaming links will available after the toss so get ready to watch your favorite action.

Sony ESPN: This is an Indian Sports television channel, Sony partnership with ESPN officially in October 2015. The channels are the target for the provide Sports TV coverage in the Indian subcontinent including India, Nepal and Sri Lanka. The Sony ESPN Providing such as cricket, football, tennis, badminton, golf, rugby and more.

Satellite: Sony ESPN Satellite availability on Dish TV in India Channel 621 in SD and channel 87 in HD. Tata Sky user find Sony ESPN on channel 486 in SD and channel 485 in HD.

Airtel digital TV: Channel 296 (SD), Channel 297 (HD).

Sun Direct: Channel 516 (SD), Channel 970 (HD.

Videocon D2H: Channel 425 (SD), Channel 931 (HD).

Dish Home: Nepali users find Sony ESPN on Channel 605 (SD) and Channel 945 (HD).

Cable: If you are using cable networks then you can find on cable. Asianet Digital TV user finds Sony ESPN sports channel on 301 in SD and Channel 807 in HD. Siti Cable users find Sony ESPN on channel no. 481 in SD only.