KPL Most Centuries, Player who Scored Maximum Centuries in Previous & Current Season

KPL stand for Karnataka Premier League, it is a domestic twenty 20 cricket league similar to IPL. After couples of successful seasons, the preparation for the KPL season is in the pipeline. As per the schedule announced by the Karnataka State Cricket Association according to that, the league will begin on 1 September 2017 and conclude on 23 September 2017. The final and last match of the season 6th is to take place at the KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground in Hubli. Below is the complete list of players with KPL Most Centuries consideration.

KPL Most Centuries

Karnataka Premiere league was established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association in the year 2009. In this league player who belongs to Karnataka only, they can play in this league. In this post, let’s move to check out KPL Most Centuries as per the performance in the KPL Last and Current season. Also, see the KPL 2017 schedule along with the complete tournament Teams.

KPL Most Centuries

According to the performance in the previous season of the KPL. In the list of KPL Most Centuries, Nishant S. He used to play in this league on the behalf of the team Mangalore United. He is standing on the top of the KPL most centuries. In the previous season, he made 1 century in total 5 matches. In the previous season, the highest runs made by him was 106.

In the KPL most centuries list the 2nd place is taken by Mayank Agarwal. He used to play in this tournament of the behalf of the team Belaagavi Panthers. In the previous season, he made one century in total 8 matches. the highest score made by him in the previous season was 119 without losing his wickets.Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal is standing in the Most centuries list as well as in Top Batsman List. In the top batsman List, he is on the top he made total 414 runs in total 8 matches. Thus he is considered as one of the best players in KPL.

POS PLAYER Team M 100 R HS SR 50 4S 6S
1 NISHANT S MANGALORE UNITED 5 1 115 106 161.97 0 8 6
2 MAYANK AGARWAL BELAGAVI PANTHERS 8 1 414 119* 172.5 3 44 15