Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers Live Telecast & Streaming Online

The Next Match of the Karnataka Premier League is all set to kick off on 16 September 2017. The Match will play between Defending champion Bellary Tusker will face to Bengaluru Blasters. The Live coverage will start at 7 PM on Star Sports Channels on TV While Hotstar will provide online. Watch Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers Live Telecast.

Bellary Tuskers is one of the seventh team in the Karnataka Premier League 2017, which has won the previous title against Hubli Tigers by 35 Runs. The team Represents Ballari city of Karnataka, so check complete details of the Bellary Tuskers franchise.

Match Details

  • Tournament:  Karnataka Premier League 2017
  • Match: Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers
  • Date: September 16
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 07:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Bengaluru

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers Live Telecast

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers Live Telecast

The Karnataka Premier League Next match will play between Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers in Bengaluru. The Live Streaming will start at 7 PM IST, Star Sports will provide TV coverage while will provide Streaming online.

TV Coverage: Star Sports

Online Streaming:

Start Time: 7 PM IST

Bellary Tuskers Squad for KPL 2017

Arvind Reddy is the owner of the Bellary Tuskers, They are focused on youngest layers in Auction this season. Akhil Balachandra is captain while Head Coach is J Arun Kumar of the season. Check All Team Squad of Karnataka Premier League 2017.

Amit Verma – 7.2 Lakh

CM Gautam – 0.5 Lakh

Pawan KB – 3 Lakh

Prateek Jain – 5.5 Lakh

KL Rahul – 0.5 Lakh

Sai Shiv Narayan – 0.2 Lakh

Anil I G – 0.5 Lakh

Devdutt Padikal – 0.2 Lakh

Nishant Singh Shekavat – 0.2 Lakh

Abhinav Manohar – 1.2 Lakh

Bhavesh Gulecha – 0.7 Lakh

Zeeshan Ali Sayyed – 1 Lakh

Rohan Kadam – 2.8 Lakh

Dinesh Borwankar – 0.2 Lakh

Zahoor Farooqui – 2.2 Lakh

Kunal Kapoor – 2.9 Lakh

Daivik Vishwanath – 0.2 Lakh

Gautham Sagar – 0.2 Lakh

Time Table of Bellary Tuskers

The  Karnataka Premier League 2017 starting from 1 September 2017, according to KPL Schedule. Bellary Tuskers will play only for the match in this tournament, check the schedule, If you want to know full schedule then click on KPL 2017 Schedule.

5 September 2017, Tuesday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bellary Tuskers start at 7:00 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 3 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM

12 September 2017, Tuesday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM

Leave a Reply