KPL 2017 9th Match: Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Telecast

The 9th match of the Karnataka Premier League will play between Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls. The Sony ESPN start Match Coverage at 3 PM. Bijapur is a successful team, which is won Karnataka Premier League title in 2015. In this season the team has played 6 matches, so watch Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Telecast on 9 September, Saturday.

Bijapur Bulls is the winner of the Karnataka Premier League title in 2015 defeated to Hubli Tigers by 7 Wickets. Vivid Creations is the winner of the team. This year total 7 teams are taking part along with Bijapur Bulls, so check below Squad, and Schedule of the Bijapur Bulls.

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Telecast

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Telecast

The Karnataka Premier League 9th match will play between Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Telecast in Mysuru. The Live Streaming will start at 3 PM IST. Sony ESPN will provide TV coverage while will provide Streaming online.

TV Coverage: Sony ESPN

Online Streaming:

Start Time: 3 PM IST.

Bijapur Bulls Squad for KPL 2017

Bijapur Bulls is one of the sixth team including new team Bengaluru Blaster in Karnataka Premier League. Vivid Creations is the owner of the team is the owner of the team, which brought a new player for the new season in the KPl 2017 Auction. You can check all team squad for the Karnataka Premier League 2017, which begins on 1 September 2017.

KC Cariappa

Abhimanyu Mithun

Mohammed Taha

Ronit More

Sharath HS

Rishab Singh

Rajat Hedge

Kiran AM

Bharat Chipli

Dikshanshu Negi

Nidish M

Praveen Naveen MG

Prithviraj Shekawat

Raj Atul Gala

Rishab G M

Prashanth S

Lal Sachin

Bijapur Bulls Time Table 2017

The Sixth edition of the KPL 2017 is all set to kick off on 1 September 2017 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The Bijapur Bulls schedule has listed but if you want to check full KPL 2017 Time Table then visit another post.


04 September 2017, Monday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at 7 PM

7 September 2017, Thursday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bijapur Bulls start at 7 PM


9 September 2017, Saturday
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 3 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th Match at 3 PM

15 September 2017, Friday
Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters start at 7 PM

18 September 2017, Monday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 7 PM