Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Live Telecast & Live Score

The sixth edition of the Karnataka Premier League is starting from 10th September 2017 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The Tournament will play across three venues – Mysuru, Huballi, and Bengaluru. The Karnataka Premier League defending runner-up Hubli Tigers will play opening match in Bengaluru. The Next match of the KPL 2017 will play between Bijapur Bulls and Hubli Tigers at 7 PM. Watch Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Live Telecast.

Hubli tiger is one of the successful team, they have reached two times in the Final but not win. The new team Bengaluru Blasters will play their first game on 2 September against Mysuru Warriors.

Match Details

  • Tournament:  Karnataka Premier League 2017
  • Match: Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers
  • Date: September 10
  • Day: Sunday,
  • Time: 07:00 PM GMT

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Live Telecast

Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Live Telecast

The Karnataka Premier League 1st match will play between Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers in Bengaluru. The Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers Live Telecast will start at 7 PM IST, Sony ESPN will provide TV coverage while will provide Streaming online.

TV Coverage: Sony ESPN

Online Streaming:

Start Time: 7 PM IST

Hubli Tigers Squad for KPL 2017

Sushil Jindal and Abhishek Jindal is the owner of the team and Mansur Ali Khan and Vidyut Sivaramakrishnan coach for an Upcoming season. Check All tea Squad of Karnataka Premier League 2017.

Abhishek Reddy

Mayank Agarwal

Praveen Dubey

R Vinay Kumar

Abhishek Sakuja

Ritesh Bhatkal

Aman Khan

Nischal D

Prithvi Varadharajan


M Kranti Kumar

Anurag Bajpai

Ishfaq Nasir Bhat

Swapnil Yelave

Sharan Gowda

S Shivaraj

Rohith Gowda

Hubli Tigers Time Table

Karnataka Premier League sixth edition all set to kick off on 1 September 2017, the schedule has announced officially, check KPL 2017 full schedule.

01 September 2017, Friday
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers at 7:00 PM


6 September 2017, Wednesday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers start at 3 PM

8 September 2017, Friday
Hubli Tigers vs Namma Shivamogga start at 7 PM


10 September 2017, Sunday
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th Match at 3 PM

14 September 2017, Thursday
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors at 7 PM

Leave a Reply