Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors Live Telecast & Broadcasters

The Next Match of the Karnataka Premier League 2017 will play between Mysuru Warriors and Hubli Tigers on 14th September. The Live coverage will start on Monday at 7 PM and Star Sports will provide Tv Coverage while Hotstar will provide online coverage. Mysuru Warriors will play 6 matches in the tournament, So Watch Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors Live Telecast on the official website and channels.

Mysuru Warriors is an also successful team, which has won KPL trophy in 2017 to beating Belgavi Panthers by 6 Wickets. In this season they will play against New Team Bengaluru Blaster, Belagavi Panthers in 10th Match. The Team will also play with Previous season champion Bellary Tuskers in 12th Match.

Match Details

  • Tournament:  Karnataka Premier League 2017
  • Match: Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors
  • Date: September 14
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 07:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Mysuru

Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors Live Telecast

Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors Live Telecast

The Karnataka Premier League Next Match match will play between Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors in Mysuru. The Live Streaming will start at 7 PM IST. Star Sports will provide TV coverage while will provide Streaming online.

TV Coverage: Star Sports

Online Streaming:

Start Time: 7 PM IST

Mysuru Warriors Squad for KPL 2017

Mysuru Warriors is one of the Seteamsh team including the new team Bengaluru Blaster in the Karnataka Premier League. NR Group is Owner of the Team and this year they have Spent Rs 29.75 Lakh in the KPL 2017 Auction. Check Squad, if you want to check all teams squads then click on KPL 2017 Squads.

Karun Nair

Shreyas Gopal

Suchith J

Suneel Raju

Vyshak Vijayakumar

Vineet Yadav

Kushal Wadhwani

Shivil Kaushik

Arjun Hoysala

Prateeksh R

Manjunath S P

Bhareth NP

Srijith K L

Avinash K C

Akshay S L

Nikith S

Ram Sarikh Yadav

Vikas Kumar Sinha

Mysuru Warriors Time Table 2017

The sixth edition of the Karnataka Premier League is all set to start at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on September 1. The KPL 2017 SChedule has announced by KSCA on 14 August 2017, check below Mysuru Warriors Time Table.

02 September 2017, Saturday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors start at 7:00 PM

04 September 2017, Monday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at 7 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers start at 7 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM

14 September 2017, Thursday
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors at 7 PM

Leave a Reply