Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Prediction 8th Match PSL Live Telecast

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 8th match of the Pakistan Super League Monday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Telecast on Star Sports (India, Pakistan), Ten Sports (UAE), Willow Tv (USA), Fox Sports (Australia), Super Sports (South Africa), Sky Sports (New Zealand) and LEMAR Tv (Afghanistan).

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live score online ball by ball commentary updates scorecard from cricinfo, Live cricbuzz, Live yahoo score online.

Match Summary

Date: Monday 8 February 2016
Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai International Stadium, UAE

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Prediction

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Prediction

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 8th Match Prediction 

Lahore Qalandars: 58%  

Quetta Gladiators: 42%

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 8th Match Prediction 8 Feb Who Will Win?

Lahore Qalandars will win

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 8th Match Toss Prediction

Quetta Gladiators will win Toss

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Team Squad

Quetta Gladiators Squad:
Sarfraz Ahmed, Aizaz Cheema, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Elton Chigumbura, Mohammad Nabi, Kevin Pietersen, Saad Nasim, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nawaz, Rameez Raja, , Luke Wright, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan

Lahore Qalandars Squad:
Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c), Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ehsan Adil, Imran butt, Navid Yasin, Adnan Rasool

Reply

Leave a Reply