Mangalore United 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule Karnataka Premier League 2017

The Karnataka Premier League 2017 season is starting from September 2017. Previously, there were some reports indicating that the league would not take place this year. But as per latest reports, it is now confirmed that the league will start this season from the month of September. Further details of the tournament will be revealed very soon and will be available here immediately. So keep visiting this website for any further details. Below is the complete Mangalore United 2017 Squad, Players along with their tournament Schedule. Also, Live telecast of the matches will be available here.

Mangalore United 2017 Squad

Till now it is confirmed that all the teams from the previous season will be participating in this season as well. But there no confirmation about the new teams. Some of the sources indicate that there might be some changes in the official team slot. Mangalore United is the part of the tournament this season as well and all the team members are available here. So Let’s now move on to Mangalore United 2017 Squad, Players, and Schedule for the KPL 2017.

Mangalore United 2017 Squad

Here is the complete Mangalore United Squad who are going to be a part of the playing Squad for the team in the Karnataka Premier League. Also, here is the complete tournament team squad.


  1. Karun Nair (Captain)- Right-hand bat
  2. CM Gautam- Right-hand bat
  3. Nidhish M- Right-hand bat
  4. M Vishwanathan- Right-hand bat
  5. Rohith Gowda- Right-hand bat
  6. Nishith Raj- Left-hand bat
  7. Nitin Mulki- Right-hand bat
  8. Harsha Basvaraj- Right-hand bat
  9. Nishant Shekhawat- Right-hand bat
  10. Mohan Akshaya- Right-hand bat


  1. Ronit More- Right-arm medium
  2. Bhavesh Gulecha- Right-arm fast-medium
  3. Mitrakanth Yadav- Left-arm orthodox
  4. Kishore Kamat – Right-hand bat
  5. Ankit Kumar- Left-arm orthodox
  6. Shashi Shekar- Right-arm medium
  7. Pranav Bhatia- Left-arm orthodox


  1. Shishir Bhavane- Left-hand bat, Right-arm off-break
  2. Bhareth NP- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium

Mangalore United Schedule

The official Schedule for the tournament is not out yet but it will be revealed within 10 days. Also, a separate schedule for each of the teams from KPL will be available here. So stay tuned to catch further updates of the team. Here is the complete schedule of the tournament.