Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad, Players & Schedule Indian Premier League

The 11th season of the Indian Premier League is set to kick off in the year 2018. As per the past few season of the Indian Premier League according to that the upcoming 11th season is expected to run from April to May 2018. Official dates and schedule for the upcoming 11th season has not released yet but expected to announce in the year 2018. Here is the IPL 2018 Schedule. While below is the complete Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad.

When any official announcement regarding 11th season will take then we will provide here. Let’s move to check out Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad. The provided squad is an expected squad when official Mumbi Indian squad will be announced then we will update it. Also, check out the IPL 2018 Live Telecast along with TV Channels list. Let’s now move on to Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad, players.

Follow the official team on Facebook and Twitter.

Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad

Mumbai Indians 2018 Squad

Mumbai Indians is the most success full team in the IPL history. They have lifted the title thrice, firstly in the year 2013, 2015 and 2017. They are the first team in IPL who have lifted the title 3 times. Their home ground is Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

In IPL over all season, they have played total 144 matches. In all played total 144 matches they achieved success in 81 while they faced loss in 60 matches 1 match was tied. They are having their winning percentage in the tournament is around 57.04%.

No. Name Batting style Bowling style
7 Siddhesh Lad Right-handed Right-arm off break
9 Siddique Azhar Right-handed Right-arm off break
15 Saurabh Tiwary Left-handed
27 Nitish Rana Left-handed Right-arm off break
45 Rohit Sharma Right-handed Right-arm off break
54 Lendl Simmons Right-handed Right-arm medium
11 Hardik Pandya Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast
12 Karn Sharma Left-handed Right-arm leg break googly
19 Shreyas Gopal Right-handed Right-arm leg break
24 Krunal Pandya Left-handed Slow left-arm orthodox
55 Kieron Pollard Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast
Deepak Punia Right-handed Right-arm medium
Asela Gunaratne Right-handed Right-arm medium
63 Jos Buttler Right-handed
72 Parthiv Patel Left-handed
Jitesh Sharma Right-handed
Nicholas Pooran Left-handed
3 Harbhajan Singh Right-handed Right-arm off break
16 Jagadeesha Suchith Left-handed Slow left-arm orthodox
23 Vinay Kumar Right-handed Right-arm medium-fast
25 Mitchell Johnson Left-handed Left-arm fast-medium
38 Tim Southee Right-handed Right-arm fast-medium
81 Mitchell McClenaghan Left-handed Left-arm fast-medium
93 Jasprit Bumrah Right-handed Right-arm fast-medium
99 Lasith Malinga Right-handed Right-arm fast
Krishnappa Gowtham Right-handed Right-arm off break
Kulwant Khejroliya Left-handed Left-arm medium-fast


Mumbai Indians 2018 Schedule

The official schedule of the Mumbai Indians team will be available here after some time.

Mumbai Indians is having a deep and strong batting line as well as an outstanding bowling attack. The team included best all rounders like  Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, and  Harbhajan Singh. They bring out the team from the critical situation. The team is having a strong bowling attack, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah. Also, they make teams bowling attack strong.