Mumbai T20 League 2018

Mumbai T20 League is new organized Twenty 20 league in the city Mumbai. The first ever domestic level twenty 20 leagues are organized by MCA (Mumbai Cricket Association). Mumbai T20 League 2018, Squads and Scheduled for the tournament has been announced. Let’s move below to check out.

Mumbai T20 League 2018 Live Streaming

Mumbai T20 League 2018

Mumbai T20 League 2018 and live telecast regarding information are not yet announced by MCA (Mumbai Cricket Association. When media and digital partner for the inaugural Mumbai T20 League will be released then we will update the page.

As per the sources, the upcoming tournament is schedule kick off on 4 January 2018 and conclude on 09 January 2018. All twenty 20 matches of the tournament are set to hold at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai City.

The tournament is set to follow the round robin format. As per, the sources the tournament feature total 6 teams. All 6 teams have to play 16 twenty 20 matches. The tournament feature total 15 group stage matches. After that as per the point table, top two teams will go for the final match. The final matches will also take place at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai City.

All teams in the tournament have given the name as per the geographical area of Mumbai. Teams for the tournament are Mumbai North West, Mumbai North East, Mumbai North, Mumbai North Central, Mumbai South and Mumbai South.

Ashish Shelar, president of the Mumbai Cricket Association said that “young cricketers from Mumbai have huge potential to make remarkable changes in the game. But the problem is that they don’t get the chance to compete in the bigger tournaments”. He also said that ” This league will provide them a stage where they can showcase their skills in front of the whole cricket world. Mumbai T20 League 2018 will be available here as soon as the match starts.