KPL 2017 – Mysuru Warriors 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule

The 6th season of the Karnataka Premier League is announced and the tournament is starting from early September. Unlike the previous seasons, this time the tournament is going to feature total 9 teams. As Bangalore Provident will also be a part of the season which was also the part of the league its first two installments. Here is the complete squad of the Mysuru Warriors who were in the semi finals of the last season on the KPL. Below is the complete Mysuru Warriors 2017 Squad, Players, and Schedule.

Mysuru Warriors 2017 Squad

Mysuru Warriors 2017 Squad

Here is the complete squad of the team of the upcoming Karnataka Premier League Season.

Karun Nair

Shreyas Gopal

Suchith J

Suneel Raju

Vyshak Vijayakumar

Vineet Yadav

Kushal Wadhwani

Shivil Kaushik

Arjun Hoysala

Prateeksh R

Manjunath S P

Bhareth NP

Srijith K L

Avinash K C

Akshay S L

Nikith S

Ram Sarikh Yadav

Vikas Kumar Sinha

Mysuru Warriors Schedule

The tournament is starting from September 2017 but the official schedule is not unveiled yet. As it was not fixed that the tournament will take place this season or not but as per recent reports it is confirmed that the tournament is going to take place this season. The team’s schedule will appear here immediately as soon as it is out. so tuned for any further updates. Also, here is the entire teams along with the squad which is going to take part in this season and Mysuru Warriors 2017 Squad is the place where you will get all players information. Mean While you can enjoy the theme song of the team.

02 September 2017, Saturday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors start at 7:00 PM

04 September 2017, Monday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at 7 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers start at 7 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM

14 September 2017, Thursday
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors at 7 PM


Leave a Reply