Everest Premier League 2017 Schedule, PDF in Time Table

The Nepal Premier League is a professional cricket Twenty 20 league in Nepal. This league is also known as Everest Premier League (EPL). After a successful inauguration of this league in the year 2016. As per its huge success in 1st seasons, the Zohra Sports Management (ZSM), Chaudhary Group administers of NPL decided to begin its 2nd season. The Everest Premier League has not published yet but it is expected to release very soon.

As per the previous year schedule, this league is expected to begin in the last week September 2017. When the official schedule regarding The Nepal Premier League(NPL) will be announced we will update here as soon as possible. Before that let move to know some impotent fact regarding NPL.

Everest Premier League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table in PDF

Everest Premier League 2017 Schedule

The Nepal Premier League is also known as Everest Premier League (EPL). This is a cricket tournament which is played in Twenty 20 format of cricket. This tournament is played in the round-robin format. This league was established by the Zohra Sports Management (ZSM), Chaudhary Group administers of NPL, in the year 2016 with the main objective to develop cricket talent in Nepal.

In this league total, 6 teams feature, In every team, there are some domestic and international players. As per the rules and regulation governor by the administrators of the NPL. Each franchise must have to 16 players. They can include maximum 2 overseas players in the team. It is necessary for every team to consist, domestic associate player. All the matches of the League will play at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground. Check below Everest Premier League 2017 schedule.

Date Fixtures
September 24, 2017 Kantipur Gurkhas vs Vishal Warriors
September 25, 2017  Panchakanya Tez vs Jagdamba Rhinos
September 25, 2017 Sagarmatha Legends Vs Kantipur Gurkhas
September 26, 2017 Panchakanya Tej vs Colors X-Factors
September 26, 2017 Vishal Warriors vs Sagarmatha Legends
September 27, 2017 Jagdamba Rhinos Vs Kantipur Gurkhas
September 27, 2017 Sagarmatha Legends vs Colors X-Factor
September 28, 2017 Panchakanya Tej vs Kantipur Gurkhas
September 28, 2016 Vishal Warriors vs Jagdamba Rhinos
September 29, 2017 Sagarmatha Legends vs Panchakanya Tez
September 29, 2017 Colors X-Factors vs Kantipur Gurkhas
September 30, 2017 Jagdamba Rhinos vs Colors X-Factors
September 30, 2017 Vishal Warriors v Panchakanya Tej
October 1, 2017 Jagdamba Rhinos vs Sagarmatha Legends
October 1, 2017 Vishal Warriors vs Colors X-Factor
October 3, 2017 FINAL:: Panchakanya Tez vs Colors X-Factors

Leave a Reply